Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

modern & clean

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Good for visits near NB...casino, Lake Michigan, wine area. Hotel felt new, roomy, clean. Breakfast was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alan from sheffield uk

Nice hotel to stop in

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Easy nice and clean
Cons: It's what you expect most hotels are now getting the act together and providing good accomadation
Location: In my case was passing through so good for me to stop at
I was on a trip and new buffalo was part my route was very happy with my stay and would recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carolyn from Chicago

A Nice Place To Stay

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Pros: The bed was very comfortable
Cons: Nothing
Location: The blue chip casino was down the road
This space was very comfortable and clean I would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I would stay there again

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Hotel was right off the highway. Very clean upon entry with a nice, clean, and spacious room. Great continental breakfast. Did not use pool of hot tub so can't comment on them. Bed and pillows were comfortable and room was at a pleasurable temperature upon arrival.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Carol from Illinois

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic no-frills hotel, very comfortable and clean.

Posted Jan 11, 2014
Simple hotel, nothing deluxe about it, but impeccably clean room, comfortable bed, plenty of hot water. Only complaint - room had kitchenette, which was a nice extra, but there were no dishes or utensils of any kind provided. So it wasn't much use. Still, the mini-refrigerator was handyl.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was pleasant, the room clean, and the location very convenient. I would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Casion night stay.

Posted Dec 16, 2013
Pros: Proximity to Casino and free shuttle services.
Cons: Heating/cooling. Cold then hot, cold then hot, etc. Also pillows were very hard.
Location: If you don't want to spend a lot of time the hotel, just come back after a night of gaming and drinking. Good to go.
Stayed here because the Casino hotel rooms were booked. Didn't spend a lot of time here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Nice place stay there two or three times each year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

perfect location!

Posted Nov 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is a perfect spot for us to break up our trip to visit our daughters. The location is great, just around the corner from the casino!