Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom KY

Super staff, average accommodations.

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Quiet, comfortable, reasonably clean. No luggage carts, guest business center inadequate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Clean, comfortable, very pleasant

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: Very quiet area.
Cons: elevator to the second floor.
A bit out of the way if you are traveling rte 24 (about 4 miles off), but a pleasant experience. Very clean, large rooms, carpeted stairway, spaciour bkfst room, excellent staff. The desk lady helped us carry luggage to our room and even brought fresh cookies up after she baked them. The only negative is there is no elevator. It is very quiet. The breakfast area is clean and nice. A fair selection, including large, tasty sausage patties, omelet, waffles, juice, fruit, cereal and coffee, tea or hot chocolate. This is the best Comfort Suites I have visited.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Perfect!

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Totally satisfied our needs and expectations!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom KY

Everything was wonderful!

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Liked the location in relation io to the interstate. The beds are comfy, and I like the choices of soft and firm pillows
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: Murray State University is about 30 minutes away and you aren't too far from the Lakes.
Second time staying here. We will be back! We were really early , but they let us check in early too. The breakfast was adequate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Dog Friendly Hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Dog Friendly, close to restaurants
Location: Kentucky Lake
Hotel was clean and comfortable and is dog friendly. Price seems slightly high for location/amenities. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Kentucky

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quiet night of rest,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by msims25from Cullman AL

Family Gathering

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was nice an clean. No complaints there. Would stay here again. I do think the price is a little high for the type hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by June & Tonyfrom West Yorkshire England

Good out of town location

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent stay with all facilities available yet only 20 minutes away from Land Between the Lakes. Relaxing contrast to our stay in Nashville yet so close.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anna G.from Chgo., Ill.

Grand Rivers

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very nice-clean and quiet as well! Only a couple of negatives-ice machine was broke and we really needed ice for our sodas. Pool was very warm when we first got there but not unbearable. There was a dirty Band-Aid on the floor in the pool the first night but it was removed shortly. the second night the pool's clorine was very strong for the eyes! Always bring eye drops on a trip!! The breakfast was great! One of the best we've ever had! We would stay there again-very nice hotel-workers were very friendly and helpful!