Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom KY

Everything was wonderful!

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Liked the location in relation io to the interstate. The beds are comfy, and I like the choices of soft and firm pillows
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: Murray State University is about 30 minutes away and you aren't too far from the Lakes.
Second time staying here. We will be back! We were really early , but they let us check in early too. The breakfast was adequate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Dog Friendly Hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Dog Friendly, close to restaurants
Location: Kentucky Lake
Hotel was clean and comfortable and is dog friendly. Price seems slightly high for location/amenities. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Kentucky

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quiet night of rest,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by msims25from Cullman AL

Family Gathering

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was nice an clean. No complaints there. Would stay here again. I do think the price is a little high for the type hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by June & Tonyfrom West Yorkshire England

Good out of town location

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent stay with all facilities available yet only 20 minutes away from Land Between the Lakes. Relaxing contrast to our stay in Nashville yet so close.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anna G.from Chgo., Ill.

Grand Rivers

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very nice-clean and quiet as well! Only a couple of negatives-ice machine was broke and we really needed ice for our sodas. Pool was very warm when we first got there but not unbearable. There was a dirty Band-Aid on the floor in the pool the first night but it was removed shortly. the second night the pool's clorine was very strong for the eyes! Always bring eye drops on a trip!! The breakfast was great! One of the best we've ever had! We would stay there again-very nice hotel-workers were very friendly and helpful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good hotel. staff was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carol Bratcherfrom Hawesville, Kentucky

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
My husband and I along with my son and his family stayed in two adjoining rooms and all of us enjoyed our stay at this motel. Rooms were clean and service was excellent. The kids loved the indoor pool! We will stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lindafrom Benton Il.

1 night stay

Posted Oct 22, 2013
Very nice stay! Nice friendly staff. Liked the free breakfast.