Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Little Rock, AR

Convenient location and good amenities

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: Clean and functional
Cons: better mattres
Location: Right off main highway, excellent local farmers restaurant
Clean and functional hotel, specially for longer stays, it has all you need to if you are planning on working late hours. Very courteous and professional staff.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnfrom San Antonio

Probably better options

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Uncomfortable beds. Loud fridge noise. Lots of lighted and blinking objects in the room were annoying. Staff was very nice. Convenient location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Raymond

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Brenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Stranded on Christmas

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is conveniently located to the interstate, many eateries and shopping. The atmosphere was pleasant, warm and inviting. My room was very clean and comfortable. Thanks to the staff for all of their assistance during my stay at Candlewood. Everyone was kind, polite and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kayce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marolyn Jfrom Dallas area

Visiting a granddaughter

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had dfficulty getting the temperature of the room comfortable, and there was no breakfast served on the premises. Other than that, it was a good sleep and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by melisafrom Fort smith

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very Clean, friendly helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lindafrom Frisco, TX

Great hotel. Convenient location.

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was there visiting my son who's in college there. The hotel is very close to the University and easy to get to. Many restaurants are close by as well. I've stayed many times here and will stay again. It's a great place and the people working here are always nice and helpful.