Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visiting relatives

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Easy access Nearby restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by henryfrom Arkansas

Fayetteville stay

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a toilet problem and a service person showed up in 2 or 3 minutes. The problem reoccurred the next morning, so we changed rooms. The second room was fine. The reception and food/bar service people were outstanding. I was very pleased with the hotel for what t paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lorifrom Greenville

Great accomodations

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient location; helpful staff; clean, comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Pamfrom Verdigris

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Schedule this hotel for a race in the area. Most hotels pamper the runners and have some fruit for us pre race. I was disappointed that there was no availability at all for any nutrition. Example the prior weekend we ran in Springfield and the Double tree gave each runner a sack with a all natural granola bar, water, banana, orange juice. It was above and beyond for that race. But going from that to just wanting to purchase a piece of fruit and told it didn't open for another 30 minutes didn't make me happy especially since I was told when I checked in that it would be open. Glad there was a Walmart on the way to the race.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fayetteville

Posted Nov 8, 2014
It was a nice experience exc r put a had ano extra $20 charge with explanation of what it was for
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed in many hotels over a 10 day trip to the Midwest. This hotel wsonce of the best. Quiet and roomy. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arkansas

Quick overnight stay in Fayetteville

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: quiet, clean, comfortable.
Cons: I don't know of anything. We were only there for a quick overnight stay and left early in the morning.
We were just in town for one night and booked this room at the very last moment. We were very happy with our choice. Friendly, quick service checking in; comfortable room-nice and clean; best of all it was very quiet. I'd definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JAMIE

CENTRALLY LOCATED

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
COMFORTABLE