Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2015
The staff and the cookies were warm and welcoming. The food was surprisingly good. The pool and gym were cleaner than at most hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always clean and cozy

Posted Nov 18, 2014
I have stayed here several times and always fine the staff to be friendly and the hotel clean. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lake of the Ozarks, MO

Great location!

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Nice big suite. Very clean and comfortable beds. Love the chocolate cookies!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jaymefrom Benton, AR

Great stay!

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
We always stay here when coming to Fayetteville. The staff is great and the rooms are always comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by E. A. N.

Best Whirlpool Ever!

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a very nice hotel, we've stayed here several times and all the rooms are suites--it's great to have a couch and chairs in a separate room from the beds. And the bathroom is accessible from the bedroom OR living room. Really nice for traveling with friends. Plus this place has a super nice indoor pool, comfortable warm, and a THE BEST WHIRLPOOL I've ever been in. Nice and hot and super powerful jets. I've been to a lot of ski resorts and nice place all over, and this is the most powerful jet whirlpool I've ever sat in. I may go back just for the therapeutic effect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kennethfrom mckinney, tx

Nice property. Give it a try

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We usually stay at the Embassy Suites when we visit UArk; but the rates went way up for the Alabama game. Just another exit North of the Embassy Suites and worth it. You will save a lot of money staying here and it will be much quieter than staying at a hotel right off of 49. It is a bit out of the way but worth it. Panera and Starbucks close bye. Getting in and out of the parking lot a bit of a challenge some times but that is the only downside we experienced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sand Springs, OK

Good location for all of the October Craft Shows.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Good value.
Cons: Recommend that they use fitted bottom sheets. The flat ones come untucked and make the bed uncomfortable.
Nicely furnished. The in-room coffee tasted great! Awesome warm cookies at checkin. Wow!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Debi Villalobosfrom Ok

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had trash that I wanted out of room. I took it down stairs the check in lady told me , I don't know what to do with it . Just take it out side an put in trash can. I thought that was rude of her.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com