Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Large room . Close to restraunts

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Was pleased by the large rooms . Jacuzzi was being painted so unable to use it which was disappointing
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas

A dump

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: I wouldn't know where to start.
Not at all the quality that we expect from Econolodge. I really can't think of anything good to say. If you're thinking of staying here, you should take a look at one of their rooms before you say "yes".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cedricfrom Hot Springs

Game Day

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Complimentary wi-fi was unavailable during the entire stay. Housekeeping seemed to not understand when asked for towels. Overall very quiet and comfortable!!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Missouri

Worse Hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything. Expedia could see that our money is refunded.
Location: Bentonville, Arkansas is a lovely town.
Hotel clerk was disorientated had problems finding our information. We entered the room. The floor was filthy with pieces of trash all over the floor. Companion pulled edge of covers back on one bed and sheets were dirty. Went back to desk and reported what was wrong. Clerk gave us a "suite" saying only difference was a chair. Entered suite that appeared in better condition. however, upon looking closer baseboards had been pulled away and black mold was all along baseboard. conditions were unfavorable in particular for one person with asthma. We told the desk clerk couldn't stay due to poor and unhealthy conditions Desk clerk gave no indications it was a problem in cancelling and we left. Subsequently hotel has denied our request to refund charges to credit card. While a guarantee 24 hour cancellation, the cancellation was due to hotel problems not ours. The worst hotel I've ever been in and worst management.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

EconoLodge Bentonville

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and comfortable. The staff for the weekend was not very helpful as well asked for some condiments for room which we did not get. The complimentary Internet was not available the entire weekend.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Leonfrom Hot Springs,Arkansas

Dont Stay here

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was somewhat clean. non smoking room with the smell of smoke and cig. burns on everything. The freg.had mold growing in it and it smelled. There was 3 of us and only enough towels for 2 of us. The Pool was closed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Donnafrom Bryant, AR

Good stay

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were there for a Razorback game. It was fine as far as the price goes. We knew it was not a luxurious place. It served the purpose, was clean and not at all noisy. The location was very easy to get to from the interstate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sucks

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Dirty holes in bed spreads. Parking unsafe. Difficult to access.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Maumelle, AR

Not worth $99 a night

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: The A/C was nice and cold.
Cons: Breakfast was not good.
Location: Waffle house was within walking distance. At least we could get breakfast there!
Luckily we were just there for a football game and didn't spend much time in the room. The room was ok, just a basic room. We went down for the "free" breakfast at around 8:45 a.m. and nothing was left but cold cereal, bread and waffle batter. That was a disappointment. I would not stay here again.