Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Hotel stay very comfortablef

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Breakfast, kitchen in the room, receptionist, the popcorn, ease of movie use, separate sink from bathtub.
Cons: The carpet by the bathroom was worn (a hole that needs to be repaired); the ottoman was pretty scratched up; and the bathtub was chipped.
Location: The location was okay. I felt safe. It is next door to another hotel and behind a bedding business.
We enjoyed our stay at your hotel. The receptionist went the extra mile to make sure we had everything we needed. She brought us a roll-away bed, extra towels, helped us check out some movies, and answered all of our questions with a smile! The room was very comfortable. The breakfast was great! We used the washing machines and dryers easily and quickly. Thank you for a nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Family getaway

Posted Aug 4, 2014
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. They took care of all our needs. The room was plenty big for our family. Breakfast had a variety of choices. I. compare this to an Embassy Suites but more economical for families.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by T & K from KC, MO

Great location right off the HWY

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: The layout of the room was very good
Cons: Pool larger and weight room accessible from inside the hotel
Location: Didn't use any of them, had a different agenda on this visit
Loved it except the bed seems just a bit hard, which we know is a preference thing and you will never please everyone, thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DAWN from IOWA

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was great. wish the room rates were cheaper. Very nice though. I'd stay longer if the rates were cheaper.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Paul Macomber Jr

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by john d from indiana

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
outstanding
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by D from Fort Smith, AR

Great place to stay.

Posted May 19, 2014
From check-in until check-out, the experience was top notch. The hotel is in a prime location with ample shopping and eateries near-by. The hotel staff was helpful, breakfast excellent, and rooms very spacious and modern. We will definitely be staying here again on our next trip to Northwest Arkansas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wilson Azih

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

. Love Homewood Suites

Posted May 14, 2014
Awesome place. Extremely spacious and clean. Very comfortable bed. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lori from Ft. Worth, TX

Surprisingly nice, very cimfortable

Posted May 13, 2014
The suite was very clean and well-stocked with kitchenware. Beds were comfortable, suite was attractive and in great condition. I will definitely stay here again.