Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2015 by guest services manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time out to review Mainstay suites rogers. Mainstay ensures friendly service and comfortable stay while in NW Arkansas. We hope you enjoyed our "home away from home" experience and hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susanfrom Omaha Ne

Wonderful Experience - highly recommend!!

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful staff!!! We were in town for a family wedding, my brother failed to make a reservation, they were more than happy to find him a room. The breakfast was great (cereal, biscuits/gravy, oatmal, muffins) the only issue we had was we had a balcony room and there were a nest of wasps outside that were coming in through the door...they immediately move us to another room and were very accomodating. Close to the interstate, food and gas stations. Would definately stay here again!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2015 by guest services manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Susan for taking time out to review Mainstay Suites Rogers. We appreciate the kind review and are over the top with your kind words. We hope to see you again when in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Davidfrom Yukon OK

Motorcycle Rally

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was friendly. The property was very clean. Easy access to dining. Breakfast was good and plentiful. I will stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2015 by guest services manager, Hotel Management
Thank you David for taking time to review Mainstay Suites Rogers. BBQ is an exciting time of year in NW Arkansas and hope you had a blast at the event. We hope to see you again for BBQ 2015.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bed was extremely comfortable. We were very satistied with the our accommodations! Thank you!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2015 by guest services manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time out to review Mainstay Suites Rogers. We are delighted that you enjoyed all our amenities and met or exceeded your expectations. We hope to see you again in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We usually stay with family when we go to the NWA area, but couldn't this trip. I would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2015 by guest services manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time out to review Mainstay Suites Rogers. We always tell everyone try us once and you will be a Choice member for life. We are glad you enjoyed our "home away from home" experience and hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kimfrom Rogers, AR

Personal top 5

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I am placing this Rogers, AR hotel on my personal top 5 list. The staff was great, the rooms were CLEAN and didn't smell funky. I was surprised at the variety of breakfast options, it was almost hard to decide. The location was within walking distance of a couple of really good eating establishments. Napoli's has fantastic real Italian food. JJ's Bar & Grill was great food with wonderful live music. We had leftovers, so the refrigerator and other kitchenette amenities did come in handy, although we only stayed 2 nights. For the price, the location and above all, the cleanliness and comfort this place gets high marks from my husband and I. July 2014
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2015 by guest services manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Kim for taking time to review Mainstay Suites Rogers. The amenities at our property and in the area such as JJ"S Grill is the main reason this hotel has become a go to destination in NW Arkansas. We hope to see you again in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patriciafrom Missouri

Very friendly staff !

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was a bit small, but we had everything we needed for a comfortable stay. The kitchenette was the perfect size and the room was clean and inviting.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2015 by guest services manager, Hotel Management
Thank You Patricia for taking time out to review Mainstay Suites Rogers. Mainstay is a little kept secret by Choice Hotels which prides itself on exceptional service and great amenities. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nancy & Dalefrom Wichita KS

nice staff, food and room

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was very pleased with room. Hubby was ill so stayed an extra day. Had a real kitchen, nice staff, Only drawback for us is hubby must sleep on left side so had to change sheets opposite way so he could get out of bed. Only a couple of inches between side of bed and tv stand. Was very impressed and look forward to staying at this location again. Even gave breakfast staff a few extra $ for their kindness and attentiveness to customers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by guest services, Hotel Management
Thank you Nancy and Dale for taking time out to review Mainstay Rogers. We apprecaite your review and we are working on the matter regarding the beds and will have a solutions soon. We are happy that you will consider staying with us again and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Samfrom Rogers AR

Great Stay

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very reasonable price in Rogers and a great value with friendly staff, clean facility and comfortable room. Will definitely stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by guest services, Hotel Management
Thank you Sam for taking to review our property. We make sure we work hard and satisfy every guest and create a partnership that will endure for years to come. Your kind words make every moment worth it! Hope to see you soon at Mainstay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Louisefrom Rogers AR

Many restaurant choices nearby.

Posted Dec 12, 2013
Pros: I liked the pleasant helpful staff, comfortable room with kitchenette and convenient location.
Location: Close to I-540 and many restaurant choices, Mainstay is in a quiet location. Don't miss nearby Crystal Bridges Museum of American Art.
The staff at Mainstay, from reception and breakfast hostess to housekeeping, was committed to putting its guests first. My week-long stay was comfortable and pleasant. The fully equipped kitchenette was perfect for my needs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by guest services, Hotel Management
Louise you made our day at Mainstay Suites Rogers. Thank you for the glowing review and appreciation. We will look forward to your next stay and hope we can strive even higher in our guest satisfaction. Thanks again.