Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Close to Crystal Bridges, restaurants, and shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Poojafrom GA

Good for business trip

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was really very small. No place to move around much. So I would not recommend it for families with kids etc. The TV is right above the work desk. The good part is that the room was clean and comfortable.The service was good and the people are friendly and helpful. I would stay for business, not leisure. Breakfast options were basic. Not bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a very pleasant stay. Room was clean, the price was very reasonable, the staff were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Difrom N.E. Kansas

Nice Place to Stay

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a very nice, comfortable hotel - staff very nice. Location was very good and close to restaurants, etc. Only negative was the difficulty getting in and out of the parking lot onto and off of the highway. Traffic very heavy. Plan to wait getting in and out of the location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Adam

Great for Walmart visits

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Like most that stay in the Bentonville area, I come for meetings with Walmart, and for that purpose, this hotel is GREAT. The location is about 15min from the airport(XNA) and 10 min from the Walmart home office. They have an airport shuttle that picks you up and drops you off, and if you plan ahead, they'll even shuttle you to the Walmart office....so you may not need a car at all. With that in mind, there is a Starbucks steps away, a few decent places to eat across the street, and even a UPS store a block away (for shipping those samples home). The hotel rooms are ckean and nice, they have breakfast, a small fitness room, and they are happy to receive and hold you sample boxes prior to arrival (call first). Really just all around, a perfect place for an inexpensive Walmart meeting trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Debra

Great except for paper thin walls

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great. Unfortunately you can hear any conversation in adjoining rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sandifrom Texas

Pet fees

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place to stay. However, when we booked and when we checked in, we were not informed there was a pet fee until I checked my credit card charges. We did not mind paying but feel we should have been informed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by travelerfrom AR

Good location

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Average
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Warrenfrom Bella Vista

needs room update

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
'The room's carpet was stained and needs to be replaced.