Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

Hotel served its purpose for the weekend.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Front desk staff was nice, as was the free breakfast
Cons: Cleanliness of the rooms. Hairs on everything.
Location: Fairly close to the mall and restaurants. Sketchy motel in the same parking lot.
Came into town for a softball tournament with a friend. Needed a cheap place to stay for one night to avoid a long drive in the morning. Hotel staff was very nice. Hotel actually smelled like smoke in the hallways due to the smoking rooms nearby. Our room had black hairs on the pillows and towels and a few "mystery stains" on the fabric. The free breakfast was nice. Overall, it served its purpose for a couple of guys not expecting much and just needing a place to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Aug 6, 2014
The room was very clean and the staff was helpful and very pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel very friendly staff

Posted Jul 14, 2014
We were welcomed every time we came in or out of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrisonville MO

Great place to put your head down after a long dri

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Great staff, and great rooms. Great place to stay for the night, or lots of nights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Posted Jun 28, 2014
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here! Clean, comfortable, good location, friendly staff :) I'll be staying again
4 out of 5
Recommended
by NKT from Dallas

Good one

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was expecting a hot breakfast, but it was not there.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place at a fair price.

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: The room was large and nice.
Cons: The overhead reading light is very large and lights the room. Also, one cart for luggage isn't enough.
Location: I found the room when searching Expedia for Eureka Springs motels. A fifty minute drive is too long to classify this motel as in Eureka Springs.
My room had a couple of pairs of jeans hanging in the closet when I arrived so I don't know how thoroughly it was cleaned. The carpet had just been cleaned...that's good to know.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by henry from xu

Fishing stay

Posted May 23, 2014
Stay here for the fishing events in Apr. It's A nice place to live and close to the lake.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by V Vale from California

Very friendly staff and generous with info

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is comfortable, free breakfast, laundry, iron, computer in lobby for use and helpful manager. Refrigerator or microwave on request. All the conveniences of home! We stayed a week.