Ratings based on 673 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfecto!

Posted Sep 22, 2014
We stayed two nights here to watch the Razorbacks in Fayetteville play and it was about a 20 minute drive and was an excellent choice! Hotel was clean, room was clean, breakfast was awesome, loved the comfy bed and shower was excellent too. Very nice kitchen area with full fridge made our stay feel more like home. We'll definitely stay again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

Girls weekend Away

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Good location, quiet, Hot breakfast and fairly new.
Cons: Only complaints is the room could have had better lighting but that is just because of the decor (lamp shades dark) and water pressure low because of
This facility was a great choice. The room had a full fridge, microwave, sink, dishes all nicely decorated with granite and rich colors. Bed was comfy and the room spacious. Would difinetly stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business in Northwest Arkansas area?

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Quiet, GREAT bed. Friendly staff and the amenities that you will want(indoor pool, hot tub, fitness room, free wifi, free breakfast) and 2 minutes from Downtown Bentonville. Did I mention the great bed? They flip them every month so none of the tilt towards the phone(you know what I mean).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shreveport, La

Nice hotel, close a very interesting art museum.

Posted Sep 8, 2014
The hotel staff was very polite, knowledgable in giving directions, and very friendly. Our stay was very comfortable and enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Business trip

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Location: Near highway
Nice hotel looks pretty new the rooms are big with fridge, microwave, free wifi and a indoor pool. they also have breakfast included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

nice hotel, close to I 49

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: It looks like a good business hotel.
Cons: Buffet.
Location: Crystal Bridges is close and downtown Bentonville is not far.
Have stayed there before. Beds are comfortable, bath is nice and large. There's also a full size frig and kitchen counter with a microwave, coffeepot. Some dishes in cabinet. The breakfast buffet was average, which is the only reason I gave the hotel a 4, instead of a 5.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Room was clean and nice. Breakfast was wonderful.
Cons: Ice.
Location: Great location, Crystal Bridges was near by.
After a day of traveling and shopping all we needed was something cold to drink in our wonderful room. Not to be. No ice. Not in our room, not in the hall, not in the breakfast room, no where. We were told if we needed ice we could go to the convenient store down the road (which in fact we did later). Our frig's ice machine made 6 ice cubes by 10:00 PM after being turned on around 5PM. Our other party, in the room next door had about 5 cubes. I understand about about house keeping not turning on the ice machine (gloves would be required). What I don't understand is why the hotel doesn't have little $1.00 buckets that could be recycled to give each guest checking in some ice from the ice machine off the breakfast room (I saw it there the next morning at breakfast). That would have been wonderful, even better than the free cookies that some hotels provide.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay too long

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Cons: Daily maid service regardless of length of stay Better, friendlier attitude from the front desk
I have stayed at this hotel three times before, but will not go back. I booked the hotel for seven days to see my grandkids. When I arrived I was informed that because I wads staying seven days, I was classified as an extended stay and therefore would get maid service only once. If I had stayed a day less, for six days, I would have gotten maid service every day. I asked to speak to, thye manager and was told the decreased service was because of the discounted room price. When I told her I was paying the same price as I would have paid to stay anywhere from one to six days, she simply shrugged and said that's the way it was. She said I could get extra maid service if I wished, but I'd have to pay extra for it. When I asked how much, she didn't know-and she's the manager! With my grandkids coming in and out I wound up borrowing extra bath towels from the pool (I was given only one) and staying in a messy room. I won't make this mistake again. There are plenty of hotels more conveniently located and who offer daily maid service and are in the same price range and basicallyoffer a better value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pleasent staff, clean rooms. Very enjoyable stay. Would certainly stay again the next time we're in Rogers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City, OK

Great Place to Stay in Bentonville

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Outstanding facility! Great location! Impeccably clean, lovely decor, very spacious suite, very comfortable bed. Great price, too. Highly recommend!