Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Allentown, PA

Beautiful, comfortable hotel

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: the free coffee, the internet access, the spacious rooms and the quiet atmosphere
Location: I really did not have time to explore.
The rooms were beautiful, comfortable, and clean. The hallways smelled very nice and the lobby was amazing. The front desk staff was very helpful and very friendly. I would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mo

Not great

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Room wasn't cleaned during our ,2nd day .kitchen not restocked
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KC Area

Overbite stay

Posted Feb 28, 2015
We stayed1 nite. Very roomy, quiet & comfortable. Good location. W/o cafe', went downtown for Brealist. This would b a great place for a longer stay, since kitchenette included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cody from Harrison Ar

Overall Great hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels
Lovely hotel, all the staff was super nice and our room was just easily to praise. Would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by michael from San Diego

Just Ok but close to the WM Home Office

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
The girl running the front desk was drunk or high when i showed up at midnight and could barely talk or walk... Couldnt find any vending machines. The bar isnt open on Saturday or Sunday and there is little to nothing within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from Dallas

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
The space is very large with a full kitchen, large bathroom and king bed. Would certainly stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

OK - but...

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: Room was large and basically comfortable. Nice patio. The full kitchen.
Cons: The TV! We hadn't seem one like that in many years. There was only one hand towel. Four bath towels became two after the first day.
Location: Great pit barbeque joint adjacent to the property.
First there was the television: A giant flat screen CRT! Not wide-screen and way before Hi Def! With the World Series was about to start, that was very disappointing. There was a full kitchen but the dishes were dirty and there was no dishwasher soap. The air conditioner was effective but very noisy. Weird unidentifiable crashing noises came in from the hallway. The room, bathroom and bed were reasonably clean and comfortable. There was a bedside table/night-stand on only one side of the queen size bed so there was no chance for a reading light or alarm for one of the occupants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gray

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels