Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved the full kitchen!

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Loved the full kitchen and the massaging shower heads.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arkansas

Great

Posted Jan 11, 2015
I had a wonderful stay here. Very friendly staff and clean rooms!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mid Missouri

First timers

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: The spaciousness of the suite
Cons: I'd suggest better outdoor signage and warm the dishes in the breakfast room, don't store them on shelves. The dishes, by the way, are REAL!
Location: Just overnighters, no time to explore. For those willing to navigate 4 lanes of traffic, there's a popular seafood restaurant across the street.
This was our first stay at a Staybridge and we were quite pleased, overall. Our suite was well equipped, the beds were comfortable and once I mastered the thermostat we were able to get a comfortable temperature for sleeping. The one problem: the breakfast. A good variety and a very attentive and helpful "hostess," but by the time we found everything and sat down to eat, the hot food was cold. The hotel is situated next to a Holiday Inn; that should be your landmark to locate the Staybridge which otherwise is not easily noticed as you drive by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by dawnfrom dallas

already recommended this hotel to friends

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
everything was great. the staff helped me find the locations i needed to find. they were great to both myself and my dog.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by AR Hotel Guyfrom AR

Not happy

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Their computer system must be outdated. Prepaid room not available. What a joke!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lindafrom Plano, TX

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I were very pleased with the hotel. The service was great, the room was clean and the breakfast was good too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Nice hotel with evening/morning meals

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Pros: Spacious rooms, comfortable beds/bedding, complimentary dinner and breakfast
Cons: Reducing highway noise (thicker windows?)
Location: Right off the highway, restaurants and shops nearby (Target, Cabela's, Chucky Cheese, Mellow Mushroom)
We chose this hotel to stay at before flying out of the Northwest Arkansas airport (about 20 minutes away). We had stayed at a Staybridge Suites in Orlando, and this one lived up to our expectations as well. They have a complimentary evening drinks/dinner on weekdays (I think Monday -Thursdays), and a complimentary breakfast every day, which was great. We had a room with a window that faced the highway, so the road noise was pretty significant, but I would think the other side of the building would be quieter. We had a one bedroom, which was nice and spacious. Overall, enjoyable stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charlottefrom Stillwater,OK

Very Nice!

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place to stay for a quick getaway on our anniversary.