Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Humble, TX

Rooms

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Beds were comfortable. Maid was very nice and accommodating.
Cons: Clean carpet in hallway; fix everything I talked about earlier; windex front door to hotel.
Location: Great location to restaurants, etc.
Room was okay; everything had been updated but bathroom floor; bathtub; lighting & vents in bathroom. Blankets on beds were less than acceptable. Mine had holes and knotted lint all over it. Floor was cracked in bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Menomonee Falls, WI

Close to the highway, but no noise. Clean.

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Good staff, clean, and small breakfast included. Non-smoking room and there was no sign that anyone had. Pet friendly if needed. Price is good.
Cons: Customers and how they come and go....they should not slam their doors when coming and going at night and in the early mornings. Not the hotels fault
Location: Easy access and there are lots of restaurants are nearby.
Good stay for the 3 days. Updating going on (no noise at night) and our room was one that was done and very modern. Newly painted, coffee maker, small fridge (with freezer), microwave and LED flat screen TV.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oak grove, mo

Great Value

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: Price and friendly staff
Cons: Some of the exterior furnishings could be better maintained, the pool furniture was very old and rusty, and the pool could use a coat of paint.
Location: Our stay was in Bentonville, AR, for our destination town of Eureka Springs. Great location, everything is within walking distance.
We basically just picked a place on the map to travel to. We were pleased with our stay. Our room was very inexpensive, and the staff very friendly. Although some of the furnishings of the exterior pool area and hallways were a little outdated, the free breakfast made up for. We would recommend this motel for a nice, quiet, inexpensive little getaway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shell Knob, MO

Hotel close to Husband's treatments

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: Close to medical treatments
Cons: Cleaning the rooms more thoroughly
Location: Shopping Centers, Crystal Bridges
Rooms spacious, good lighting, TV, seating okay, bed comfortable. I was very disappointed about cleanliness, you must check the edges of the room, had not been vacuumed in months, very disgusting. My feet were dirty after walking barefoot on the floors, plus the bathroom floor had not been washed. I actually took a towel and wiped the floors as they had not been washed, maybe sweeper run over middle. The maids were helpful, if one could understand them. Not complaining as they are doing their best, just needs to be trained how to clean. At any rate, if we need to go back in three months we will probably stay there again. Just hoping that the maids spend a little more time cleaning the floors
5 out of 5
Recommended
by MB from Wetumpka AL

Great for the price

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
My high ratings are because it is a cheap hotel without the cheap accommodations. Completely remodeled. Clean, comfortable, neat, unexpectedly nice for the price!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

Super 8 in Bentonville, AR

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: See above
Location: Convenient location, just off the interstate, to the Convention Center where our conference was held.
The bed was very comfortable and the breakfast was fine, but the radio did not work and the tub did not drain properly ... and it was not fixed in the three days we were there, even though I reported the problem the first day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonably priced

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Just clean and maintain.
Location: Good
Not clean, equipment not maintained, probably why the price was cheaper.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sherry from Arizona

Bentonville Super 8

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Super 8 is just as described. Rooms are nicely furnished and clean. Wi-fi good. Breakfast is fine - toast, cereal, fruit, waffles, cinnamon rolls. Surrounded by hotels and restaurants and a nice walking trail. Front desk aims to please. Only turn off is the dirty condition of the hall and stairs but, get past that, and everything is fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Vicki from Missouri

Very comfortable stay

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was convenient to access, had good, comfortable beds, and was next door to a 24 hour restaurant. The service could have been more Customer-oriented. The Continental Breakfast was nice with a variety of fresh fruits, beverages, and waffles, among other things. Other than the service attitude, we had a good stay.