Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Great Place

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Clean room. Nice staff.
Location: Lots of food choices and shopping.
Clean room, great accomidations at a reasonable price. Close to Highway and lots of eating establishments very close.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from marion, ar

Nice motel close to most anything you need

Posted Oct 13, 2014
There was major renovations being done and had low shower head and this was lowest commode I have ever seen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comments

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: As outlined above.
Cons: The temperature of the hot water for sure.
Location: Location good. There for a meeting, not for entertainment.
Only two negatives, the worst being that the hot water in the bathroom was barely warm even after letting it run for awhile. Certainly no way to take a shower. The breakfast layout was OK the next morning but about half what I've experienced elsewhere for the same room rate. The orange juice was great though. The managers at checkin were nice as good be and very friendly, also a rarety at hotels these days.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Humble, TX

Rooms

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Beds were comfortable. Maid was very nice and accommodating.
Cons: Clean carpet in hallway; fix everything I talked about earlier; windex front door to hotel.
Location: Great location to restaurants, etc.
Room was okay; everything had been updated but bathroom floor; bathtub; lighting & vents in bathroom. Blankets on beds were less than acceptable. Mine had holes and knotted lint all over it. Floor was cracked in bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Menomonee Falls, WI

Close to the highway, but no noise. Clean.

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Good staff, clean, and small breakfast included. Non-smoking room and there was no sign that anyone had. Pet friendly if needed. Price is good.
Cons: Customers and how they come and go....they should not slam their doors when coming and going at night and in the early mornings. Not the hotels fault
Location: Easy access and there are lots of restaurants are nearby.
Good stay for the 3 days. Updating going on (no noise at night) and our room was one that was done and very modern. Newly painted, coffee maker, small fridge (with freezer), microwave and LED flat screen TV.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oak grove, mo

Great Value

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: Price and friendly staff
Cons: Some of the exterior furnishings could be better maintained, the pool furniture was very old and rusty, and the pool could use a coat of paint.
Location: Our stay was in Bentonville, AR, for our destination town of Eureka Springs. Great location, everything is within walking distance.
We basically just picked a place on the map to travel to. We were pleased with our stay. Our room was very inexpensive, and the staff very friendly. Although some of the furnishings of the exterior pool area and hallways were a little outdated, the free breakfast made up for. We would recommend this motel for a nice, quiet, inexpensive little getaway.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shell Knob, MO

Hotel close to Husband's treatments

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: Close to medical treatments
Cons: Cleaning the rooms more thoroughly
Location: Shopping Centers, Crystal Bridges
Rooms spacious, good lighting, TV, seating okay, bed comfortable. I was very disappointed about cleanliness, you must check the edges of the room, had not been vacuumed in months, very disgusting. My feet were dirty after walking barefoot on the floors, plus the bathroom floor had not been washed. I actually took a towel and wiped the floors as they had not been washed, maybe sweeper run over middle. The maids were helpful, if one could understand them. Not complaining as they are doing their best, just needs to be trained how to clean. At any rate, if we need to go back in three months we will probably stay there again. Just hoping that the maids spend a little more time cleaning the floors
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ed from Dallas

Will stay again

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only real problem was with the bathroom light. It worked when it wanted to. The rooms are clean, beds are comfortable, the staff was helpful. Overall, it was a good stay. I'll be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
by MB from Wetumpka AL

Great for the price

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
My high ratings are because it is a cheap hotel without the cheap accommodations. Completely remodeled. Clean, comfortable, neat, unexpectedly nice for the price!