Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tx

Good room, breakfast just okay

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Comfortable mattress and it was clean.
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Easy to get too. Near the convention center and several eating places.
The room was clean and comfortable. It was quiet to sleep. The breakfast was just okay. The choice was waffles, toast, biscuits and gravy, cereal, and some kind of packaged sweet roll. The waffle did not cook thoroughly so I just opted for cereal.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2015 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Patty, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a great review. Our biggest goal here is to provide the best customer service possible. I am happy to here that you were satisfied with the room and that you were comfortable. I'm sorry that the breakfast was not to your liking. I will check our waffle maker and get it serviced if there is an issue with it not cooking properly. Again thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when you are in Springdale. Sincerely, Super 8 Management
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by Revae, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your recent visit with us here in Springdale Arkansas. We appreciate you taking the time to give us a review. I hope your stay with us was pleasant and comfortable. We work hard to give every guest the best customer service experience possible. We are in the middle of renovating all our rooms to a more modern style. We are replacing all of our beds, head boards, getting brand new linens, new drapes, fresh coat of paint, and new carpeting. We hope that you will visit us again in the near future to check out all of our progress. Again, Thank you for your stay and have a great 2015! Sincerely, Super 8 Management
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, TX

Fine for one night

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Staff very friendly. Room was clean, but there was a roach on the nightstand and the bathroom door jam was not connect to the wall so there was no privacy in the bathroom. Walls are thin, or neighbors were extra loud. I have stayed here before with no problems, so I would probably give it one more try.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2014 by Revae, Hotel Management
Dear Razorback fan, Thank you so much for your recent stay with us here at the Super 8 Motel in Springdale, Arkansas. I am so sorry to hear that you found a roach in the room. We do have our rooms sprayed for pests on a frequent basis, but sometimes an issue like this does happen. We will do everything we can to resolve this problem. As far as the bathroom door, we are in the process of replacing all of these doors in each room so this should not be a problem on your next visit. We also apologize that your neighbors were loud. Normally this motel is very quiet, but sometimes and especially on nights of special events we do get some noise complaints. We hope in the future that you will give us another chance. We take pride in giving the best customer service experience possible, and ask that if you have any other problems during one of your stays that you give us a chance to resolve the matter with you personally. Thank you for your comments. We will work very hard to resolve these issues the best we can. We look forward to your next visit so you can see our efforts to make you as comfortable as we possibly can. Go Hogs!!! Sincerely, Super 8 Motel Management
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom E

Posted Nov 19, 2014
We stayed for one night while we were in town for a football game. It was completely fine for what we needed. But probably wouldn't book it for more than one night or if I had my kids with me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2014 by Revae, Hotel Management
Dear former Guest, We appreciate your recent stay with us here at the Super 8 in Springdale, Arkansas. We look forward to your next stay so you can see some of the changes being made in the near future. We are currently in the middle of updating each of our rooms to a more modern style. All rooms have just been updated with new 39" flat panel HD TV's. We are also replacing all of the beds, bed linens, head boards, carpet, lamps, and lamp shades. We hope your next stay is even more comfortable here. Again, thank you for your stay and can't wait to see you next time. Sincerely, Super 8 Motel Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Juliefrom Allen, TX

Great place to stay for the price

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Great hotel for the price. Some rooms have been updated- our room still had old box style TV, but we weren't in the room much so not a problem. Our friends room had a flat screen TV and had been updated. Even though ours hadn't been updated yet, it was clean and comfortable. We were in the area for an Arkansas football game weekend and other hotels in the area were charging $200 a night. We were pleasantly surprised for the $55 rate at this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2014 by Revae, Hotel Management
Dear former Guest, Thank you so much for your recent stay with us here in Springdale Arkansas. We really appreciate your comments and will be sharing your review with our staff. We are happy to say that all of our rooms now have the 39" flat panel HD TV's and we are slowly working on updating all of our rooms to a more modern style. We here love to provide all of our razorback fans with the best customer service experience possible and look forward to your return next football season. Go Hogs!!! Sincerely, Super 8 Motel Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kurt

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2014 by Revae, Hotel Management
Dear former guest, Thank you so much for your recent stay with us here in Springdale, Arkansas. We here at the Super 8 work very hard to bring the best customer service to each of our guest. We appreciate you taking the time to give us a great review and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Super 8 Motel Management
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

They Take Great Pride in Their 2-Stars!

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Don't expect 5-star amenities at 2-star Hotel, but if your in need of a clean comfortable place to spend the night while traveling without spending a lot of money, Super 8 is the place. The room was neat, clean, and fresh. No, the TV was not the latest HD Stereo Plamsa Screen but it worked great and all the cable channels were available. No the bed did not have the latest Super Ultra-Plush Triple Pillow-Top Mattress, but it was clean and comfy and I got a great night's sleep. Ihave no complaints about my stay and would definitely stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2014 by Revae, Hotel Management
Dear former guest, Thank you so much for your stay with us here in Springdale Arkansas. We appreciate your comments and will be sharing this review with our employee's here. We would like to take this time to let you know that we have just recently updated all our TV's to new 39" flat panel HD TV's. And we are currently working on replacing all of our beds and updating each room to a more modern style. We look forward to your next stay with us and hope that you are even more comfortable after all of the changes we have made. Sincerely, Super 8 Motel Management
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only problem was that the ice machine was broken one day. Other than that very good.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

hummm

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Last resort last time i prefer my rv
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nonafrom Albuquerque, NM

Nice 'Digs'!!

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Purpose was craft show at War Eagle Mill