Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dan from St. Louis MO

convenient easy access to Interstate

Posted May 20, 2014
Very near intersection of Interstate bypass and highway 412.. Comfortable room and nice quick breakfast. The only drawback to our room was a poorly installed shower curtain rod. The curtain ends would slide toward the middle from both ends of the tub because the rod was curved downward instead of level or up. Water pressure in tub was fine but the sink faucet was extremely low pressured. Seemed to take forever to put enough water in sink to rinse my razor and you could forget about trying to rinse it under running water. Plenty of nearby places to choose from for dining.
3 out of 5
by Jezmo

It's all about the bed.

Posted Jan 18, 2014
The staff is great! It was the details that made me want to stay somewhere else. The breakfast area was minimal and didn't ready have a place to just required. You could go into the lobby and relax but then the food area was tucked away. The rooms were fine, just need a mattress update. Felt quite old in the room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Bill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Emily

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Terri Lofdahl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jean from Montoursville, PA

Inexpensive, clean hotel with HELPFUL STAFF

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Pros: The personal family touch. Mr. Patel and his staff are wonderful Thank you Mr. Patel, Bonita & Jason
Cons: Perhaps have real plates & cups at breakfast b/c Styrofoam is carcinogenic Also some more fresh fruit
Location: The main difficulty is that I had to cross a VERY BUSYroad in order to walk the 1/2 mile to my conference at the Holiday Inn. That was difficult
I stayed at the Super 8 Motel in Springdale, Arkansas in May (6 nights) an d again in October (5 nights). What impressed me most about this motel, is its owner and staff. Mr. Patel went out of his way to make sure that I was able to print out my boarding pass (May). When I returned in October, his helpful receptionist Bonita called him down from his own apartment just to help me to set up Wi-Fi on my brand new cell phone. Bonita was also very friendly and helpful during my stay, and I was sorry to hear that she would be moving on at the end of October - but I wish her all the very best in her new life in a new state. Jason went above and beyond the call of duty for me on my last day there when I had several questions, concerns and irritations related to a taxi service that went to the wrong town. He too went above the call of duty and printed my boarding pass for me and also shredded some of my superfluous documents.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Local room after football game

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Older facility. Room had musty smell. Linens were faded and worn. Probably will not visit again.