Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Lois

Great price for a clean room

Posted Nov 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
Pretty basic room. It was clean with no frills though it did have a refrigerator,stove and microwave. You do need to bring your own tissues.
1 out of 5
by BOBfrom St Louis, MO, USA

Stay from HELL !!!

Posted Oct 22, 2012
Pros: Getting out of the hotel during the day
Cons: Having payed money to stay in a place like that
Location: ok
Our stay was the worst I have ever had. The room was a poorly lit cell with NO comfortable reading chair or reading light. We got only one bar of soap and one of the wash clothes had fecal matter on it.It was very noise at night and the facility was 100% SMOKING both in the rooms and in the public areas The cigaret smell was very bad and all our cloths smelled from smoke HOW COULD YOU SEND PEOPLE TO A PLACE LIKE THIS !!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Poor

Posted Oct 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
Never stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Raghu

Bad experience

Posted Jun 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
I have booked my reservation for only one day, but I was charged for a week. When i checked this while signing the charge slip, a transaction was made to refunded back my amount. It has been more than a week since then, but the amount is still not reflecting in my credit card. When i called them regarding the same, now i was told that they had to process some thing which they forgot to do so. Really bad experience.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Jess

Do not stay here

Posted Jun 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
This "hotel" is tailored to long-term stays and is NOT convenient for a quick visit to Bentonville. This place was DIRTY: ratty, stained bedsheets, frayed linens, stained floors, and a toilet base that had not been clean recently (I took pictures as proof). No amenities like soap, hair dryer. There is no front desk, so an after 5:00 arrival requires ringing an employee who lives in this place, who was not happy to be disturbed, especially after I had to call back a second time when the room I requested (2-bed) was not given to me. This place should NOT be made available for an 1 night stay. The "75% off" quoted by hotels.com for a one-night stay is misleading advertising when ones finds out the rate for a weekly stay. For the same one-night price, a Motel 6 or Days Inn would have been so much better. Lesson learned.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ashley

A huge mistake

Posted May 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
I'm not one to leave reviews but I think this deserves one. I read all of the previous reviews and decided to try it out anyways. MISTAKE. This bed is so very uncomfortable, its not just "firm/hard", I can feel every single spring jabbing into my body. I think I'm going to try the floor tonight for some relief. It's not very clean, and the rules are a little crazy. They expect you to buy your own toilet paper and trash bags after you use the first set. If you want cheap, go for it. But if you want any sort of true "value" for your money, skip this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom houston, tx

nice

Posted Dec 26, 2011 on Hotels.com
i had booked this hotel at the last minute after dropping my daughter off to visit her mother. i was unfamiliar to the area being from houston, and the representative from hotels.com was very helpful and courteous. she went above and beyond what would normally be considered service. the hotel was in the middle of a blossoming shopping district. surrounded by food and shops, made my four days in town endurable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom -

-

Posted Oct 13, 2011 on Hotels.com
-