Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Brandon from Okc

You pay for what you get

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
It's cheap, so it's not gonna be an awesome place, but it seems decent. If you're pushed for money, it's ok, but don't expect anything wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kay S from Texas

It's Fine

Posted Nov 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was fine; nothing special but nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disappointed

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pros: nothing
Cons: coffee maker and ice machine, provide little shampoos and soaps
Location: nothing
This is a bare bones stay. I paid $90 for a room with no coffee maker (I was told I could purchase one for $29.99) and no ice machine in the entire place. The staff was nice but definitely not worth the money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Basic Necessities

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
My wife and I stayed here b/c it was almost impossible to find a hotel room in Fayetteville on gameday weekend and it was just about the only place with a vacancy. We didn't expect much, and we got about what we expected. Small room, small bed, tiny tv. But it was clean and quiet and served its purpose. Just don't expect any frills - there wasn't even soap or shampoo in the bathroom.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by guest from Springdale, AR

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
bed was extremely hard, no curtains so room wasn't very dark when trying to sleep. Found it odd that no one was at the front desk for us to check out on Sunday when we left.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by AL from Arkansas

Just as Described

Posted Apr 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Have stayed at this location before, works well for me, nice as always.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Ft. Worth Texas

Posted Oct 31, 2011 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The only negative I experienced was that they only cleaned the rooms once a week, but this wasn't anything that would keep me from using this hotel again. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the location was near good restaurants and shopping. Overall a good experience and a great value!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from FT WORTH , TX

ONE COMPLAINT

Posted Oct 25, 2011 on Hotels.com
WHEN I BOOKED MY RESERVATIONS FOR 10 DAYS, I UNDERSTOOD THAT THERE WERE NO SMOKING ROOMS AVAILABLE. THAT WAS OKAY BUT WHEN THE MAID CLEANED MY ROOM AND I RETURNED, SHE HAD BEEN SMOKING IN THE ROOM. NOW I HAVE TO HAVE ALL MY CLOTHES DRY CLEANED OR LAUNDERED TO GET THE SMOKE OUT. THIS WILL BE VERY COSTLY. YOUR RATES WERE WONDERFUL BUT IF YOU HAVE TO HAVE ALL YOUR CLOTHES CLEANED, IT'S NOT WORTH IT. YOUR MAIDS SHOULD BE MADE AWARE THAT THEY SHOULD TAKE SMOKE BREAKS IN PEOPLE'S ROOMS! THANK YOU!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sherwood, AR

Everything about it was cheap!

Posted Oct 18, 2011
It was clean except for the gum in the shower curtain, but the rest was not like any hotel I have ever stayed. We were required to take out our trash!!! The cheapest towels, bed and bedding. No hand towel and the air conditioner must have been the cheapest quality. Set on 60 it still didn't get it that cool. The bed was the smallest "full" I have ever seen.