Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to the airport

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Nice enough hotel for the price. Nothing fancy, but the price was good and it was very clean. I'll go back. Downside, there is nothing, literally nothing but the airport nearby though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lynn

good overnight stay before a flight

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Pros: location and friendly staff
Cons: more pillows on the bed. asked for extra
comfortable room. Shuttle to airport. Gave us extra pillows. Good breakfast. Will stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

heater

Posted Feb 27, 2014
Cons: front desk should have offered to move to another room
Location: close to the airport
heater did not work in one of three rooms we had. front desk offered no solution to problem when she called down. 18 degrees outside that morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Very convienent if flying out of XNA airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Laura

Excellent Staff

Posted Dec 19, 2013
Pros: Everything
Cons: Regular alarm clocks in room.
Hotel was clean and well run. Breakfast was great. Staff went out of their way to make me feel welcome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kelsey from Joplin, MO

Nice and relaxing hotel close to airport

Posted Nov 23, 2013
We really enjoyed our stay. The rooms were great. The pool and hot tub was wonderful. The cleaning staff was awesome, and the continental breakfast was the best around!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by my thoughts... from Arkansas

Would Stay Again

Posted Nov 16, 2013
Location: This is the only drawback. This hotel is close to the airport but if you plan to dine or need entertainment be prepared to drive10-15 minutes.
Nice hotel, friendly staff, quiet location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hana from Fayetteville, AR

A good place to stay

Posted Nov 15, 2013
Pros: This hotel is near the airport and the shuttle conveniently starts at 4:00 a.m.Breakfast is also served at 4:00 a.m. for the early departures.
Location: There is nothing in the immediate vicinity,. but Bentonville with all its amenities and a beautiful Crystal Bridges museum is just a few miles away.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chris from Joplin, MO

Very convenient if flying out of NWA Airport

Posted Nov 12, 2013
Pros: Location to the airport.
Cons: Updated televisions...flat screens.
Location: Perfect if you are traveling via the Northwest Arkansas Regional Airport, but places to eat are about 15-20 minutes away.
Had an early morning flight out of NWA and this hotel is literally about 3 minutes away from the airport so I had a few extra minutes to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2013