Ratings based on 360 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hot Springs AR

Quiet Hotel - Near Airport

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: The facility was extremely quiet and peaceful in a safe location near the airport.
Cons: More variety at the breakfast bar.
Location: The location is near the airport but at least 7 miles from restaurants, shopping, etc.
We enjoyed our room and the hotel facility for a family event we were attending.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisiana

Very affordable hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Everything was great. Friendly staff and clean rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Jun 1, 2015
The NW Arkansas Regional Airport is about a 5 min drive from this hotel, making it an ideal location to stay for that early morning flight. The staff was friendly and the room was pretty standard. Good, solid stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Smith

Great location next to XNA

Posted May 27, 2015
We chose to stay at the Wingate simply because of its proximity to XNA. The hotel was clean and comfortable and they provided shuttle service to XNA. Simply put, a nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
Far from the interstate and the restaurants, but close to the airport. Great hotel, awesome pool and breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Almost perfect

Posted Apr 28, 2015
I want to start with the hotel staff were wonderful. Friendly and really helpful. The hotel itself was very clean, as was my room. I used the whirlpool and the entire pool area was really clean. The whirlpool was wonderful. There was one small thing that detracted from perfection. My room was located on the second floor in the last one third of the hall. That end of the hall smelled like a bathroom. However, the odor did not carry through to the room. The odor didn't fade during the one night of my visit. When I inquired about it at the front desk, they said the had plumbing issues in one of the rooms at that end of the hall on that floor. It wasn't bad enough that I asked for a different room. However I did wonder why they put me in that location knowing the problem. Just seems logical to me that you would steer your guests to an area in the hotel free from "issues". Nor did the hotel seem fully booked. All in all, I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tyler from Branson MO

Good!

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Nice and helpful staff. Had a small problem with a dirty room upon check in but the staff took care of us quickly and solved the problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rose from Claremore, Ok

Getaway in Ar

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Nice getaway room comfortable nice whirlpool staff friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels