Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Polecam

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
Przyjechaliśmy do Bergamo na 5 dni. Szukaliśmy czegoś przyzwoitego cenowo i w miare blisko do centrum. Położenie AroomS jest bardzo wygodne. na nogach do centrum idzie sie 10 minut. Do tego w pobliżu znajduje się Auchan żeby kupić sobie coś do jedzenia na śniadanie. Obok apartamentow znajduje sie tez pyszna sturipizza na wynos którą polecam na przekąskę. Apartamenty, kuchnia i łazienka bardzo czyste, sprzątane przez właściciela codziennie o 10:30. Jedyny minusem jest to ze jezeli sa inni goście to wszystko słychać przez ściany i jeżeli trafimy na głośnych mieszkańców to mozna mieć problemy z zaśnięciem w nocy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by KR83from Italy

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels
Hotellin sijainti oli huono, tosin bussipysäkki oli aivan lähellä. Huoneet yksinkertaiset, mutta siistit. Sisäänkirjautuminen kävi näppärästi.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marinefrom paris

A éviter pour séjour sympa, mais proche aéroport

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels
Les lits double ne sont pas confortable du tout ! Il y a une énorme barre qui traverse le lit dans le sens de la longueur en plein milieu... ! Vous n’apercevrez absolument aucun personnel, tout est automatique avec code pour accéder à l’hôtel et à votre chambre. Donc pour la qualité de l'acceuil, c'est très moyen.... Son seul point fort : à 10min de l'aéroport de Bergame, donc pratique juste pour une nuit quand votre avion décolle à 6h du matin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Iza

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Belle chambre

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels
La chambre etait belle et fonctionnelle. Le fait d'avoir une cuisine disponible peut etre interessant. Cependant l'emplacement n'etait pas ideal pour nous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Annefrom Ireland

comfy beds

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels
It was good and the place was clean and tidy .No place to leave our luggage as we had a late flight and it would have been so handy. It would be a big plus for this accomadation .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Aliisafrom FINLAND

Mahtava hinta-laatusuhde / Great value

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels
Majoituimme tässä hotellissa huhtikuussa 4 yötä. Hotelli oli hyvin edullisesta hinnasta huolimatta todella positiivinen yllätys. Erittäin siisti ja muutenkin moitteeton, tilava huone. Runsaasti kaappitilaa, leveä sänky, oma terassi. Kylpyhuone(todella siisti!) ja keittiö olivat jaettavat, mutta koska olimme oman kerroksemme ainoat majoittujat, saimme ne kokonaan käyttöömme. Myös palveluun olimme tyytyväisiä. Sijainti lyhyen kävelymatkan päässä Bergamon keskustasta sekä bussi-ja linja-autoasemasta. Voisimme helposti majoittua uudemmankin kerran ja todellakin suositella myös muille. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------We spent 4 nights in this hotel in April. The hotel was a very positive surprise despite of the very affordable price. Very clean and immaculate, spaceous room. Much closet space, wide bed, own terrace. The bathroom(very clean!) and kitchen we're shared but since we were the only ones on our floor we got them for ourselves. We were happy also with the service. The location is short walking distance from the centre of Bergamo and bus and train stations. We could easily stay here again and would recommend it definitely.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Weekend

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel très bien situé ! Je pense que a ce prix la cela doit être le moins cher du centre !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kabla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rachaelfrom New Zealand

Awesome stay

Posted Mar 9, 2014
The room was a great size with a big wardrobe for our luggage and easy pin code access for all doors. We had an issue with the wifi on the first night which was fixed as soon as we mentioned it. The location is good and we walked everywhere during our three day stay. The kitchen was well equipped for basic cooking and it was easy to share the facilities between the three rooms. Great stay, would definitely go back.