Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Esa from Joensuu

:(

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
The appartment was not located in the adress mantioned in reservation. There was staff waiting for us in the address mantioned in reservation but we had to move to different location to reach the appartment. This appartment might work for backpackers but not for families. The Staff in appartment was friendly even if he did not speak English at all. He used google translator to communicate in English.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nikolaos from katerini

bad luck for a quick selection of b and b

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
waste of money...no breakfast no coffee ..we were searching for it....in all bergamo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ottima posizione gradevoli i locali

Posted Jan 4, 2015
il B&B è posizionato in maniera ottimale, a pochi passi dalla stazione e a 3 minuti a piedi dalla funicolare per la Città Alta. le camere sono veri e propri appartamenti, spaziosi, arredati con gusto e piacevoli da vivere. il parcheggio interno privato è una grande opportunità per chi raggiunge Bergamo in macchina. Ottimo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Carinissimo appartamento a Bergamo

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Pulizia, cortesia e gentilezza eccellente, nulla da reclamare
Location: Ci è stato assegnato un appartamento molto carino, a 15 minuti c.a. dalla stazione centrale di Bergamo. Posizione abbastanza buona!
Abbiamo trascorso un weekend a Bergamo, una bellissima città, specialmente la città vecchia che abbiamo raggiunto con la funivia! Periodo natalizio, quindi dietro l'appartamento e verso la stazione vi erano i mercatini natalizi. Abbiamo sfruttato molto i collegamenti con il treno per arrivare a Varenna e prendere il traghetto per Bellagio. Bergamo, ottima città dove pernottare e muoversi nelle città vicine. Unica pecca gli sportelli delle ferrovie alla stazione, sono solo due e fila molto lunga, e qualche distributore per il biglietto automatico, anch'essi con fila! Per il resto è stata una buona vacanza.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Longford, Ireland

Very close to the train station, cafes & spacious

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Stayed one night, very convenient and clean. Owner dropped us to the airport very early next morning, great service.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

PRENEZ GARDE: Publicite Mensongere Service Minable

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels
Rien de ce qui est annoncé a propos de l'hotel ne correspond aux services recus: 1) Impossible de payer en American Express, le gerant n'est pas equipé pour assurer ce service. J'ai du payer en cash alors meme que j'avais retiré une somme stricte en cash pour toute la duree de mon sejour. J'ai du retirer a nouveau, cette fois-ci a l'étranger, ce qui m'a generer des frais bancaires. 2) Impossible de faire de check-in en bonne et due forme. Il fallait appeler un numero de portable italien, ce qui m'a la encore generé des frais, puis attendre que le proprietaire vienne vous chercher... 30min a attendre. 3) L'adresse est fausse, le proprietaire nous a ammener en voiture a une autre adresse, bien plus eloignee que l'adresses communiquee. 4) Petit dejeuner minable, que des articles de consommation de basse qualité, type premier prix. 5) Tres mauvaise nuit de sommeil, réveillé a 3h30 du matin par des bandes de fetards juste en bas de la rue, qui reste a siroter leurs boissons devant les bars jusqu'a 6h du matin. 6) Chambre avec une odeur de peinture fraiche qui a donner a moi et ma compagne une migraine avec la tete qui tourne... Nous avons du ouvrir la fenetre: bruit insuportable de la circulation et nuit glaciale. Conclusion: A NE PAS RESERVER SI VOUS NE VOULEZ PAS PERDRE VOTRE TEMPS, ARGENT et ENERGIE.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Papa from Norway

Weak breakfast

Posted Feb 13, 2014 on Hotels
Jam and butter for breakfast. No proper bread, run out of yogurt and milk. Broken coffee maker and inadequate household items. Poor!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Klezper from Stockholm

Where are the bottle opener?

Posted Jan 30, 2014 on Hotels
In general oki as a b & b, but some simple stuff missing in the kitchen. Glass, spoons and ofcourse the corkscrew.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2013
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Asbjørn

Får i ulveklær

Posted Jul 25, 2012 on Hotels
Dette er en enkel Bed & Breakfast med selvbetjening. Bildet av et svømmebasseng var lagt inn fordi det var "et fint bilde". Dette hadde ingenting med stedet å gjøre. En enkel Bed & Breakfast med dusj og toalett på gangen og selvbetjening ved frokosten. Legg til 10/15 euro for parkeringshuset rundt hjørnet om du har bil.