Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom perugia

grazioso, poco distante dal centro.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: la camera ed il ristorante a piano terra
Cons: nulla in particolare
Location: poco distante dal centro
camera all'ultimo piano con terrazzo, per fortuna, altrimenti sarei dovuta andare a fumare fuori dall'albergo !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by evafrom Roma

Pulizia e cura dei dettagli

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Soggiorno solo 3 giorni ma clima accogliente e molto ben curato. Pulito e compreso di tutti i servizi necessari. Ottima posizione per muoversi in città.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davide

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by nicolasfrom roma

Bergamo weekend

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Solo un weekend niente di che ma l hotel e stato veramente accogliente
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by LTfrom France

Warm reception

Posted Sep 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very nicely run by the owners and my room was done in a modern, attractive and comfortable way. The only downside is the noise at night of passing cars or motorbikes, if you are a light sleeper.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by lu

En la ciudad baja, zona residencial

Posted Sep 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
La estancia no pudo estar mejor, y el desayuno también. Muy muy tranquilo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A gem in Bergamo

Posted Aug 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
I stayed at Cece e Simo with my parents and we had a fantastic time. Miriam runs the B&B flawlessly - we felt completely at home. She even provided me with an iphone charger as I had lost mine earlier in the month in Rome. It's an easy 15-minute walk to the citta bassa - the area of the city which we actually preferred to the citta alta. The breakfast room is lovely and open all day for coffee and fresh juice. We and other guests used the fridge to store pre-dinner drinks and enjoyed them on the beautiful roof terrace. And you MUST eat in the restaurant downstairs. We had amazing home-made ravioli, steak and mint panna cotta - everything was freshly made and the atmosphere is second to none. I'll be coming back to Bergamo for this restaurant alone! It's a perfect B&B for all ages, and we've already recommended it to our friends and family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel Bergamo

Posted Jun 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
Et greit alternativ i Bergamo, beliggende mellom jernbanestasjonen og gamlebyen. Rommet rent og pent, fint bad. Fin takterasse hvor en kan nyte en enkel kontinental frokost. Betjening bare på dagtid. Lite trafikk i gata. Fin utendørs offentlig swimmingpool like i nærheten. Mulighet for spa i hotellet. L&O
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2011 on Hotels.com
El hotel está bien, pero la zona donde está no. Está relativamente cerca pero las calles tienen mucho ruido de coches y dormir por la noche un día de verano se hace imposible, a no ser que te quieras pillar una pulmonía por culpa del aire acondicionado. En absoluto recomendable, eso sí, el personal muy amable y atento. Las calles de Bérgamo exceptuando la ciudad alta y la baja peatonal son muy molestas por el ruido de los coches.