Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2015
Hotel bien situado en la ciudad baja de Bergamo, muy amplio y con muchos servicios incluidos. Lo recomendaría totalmente, teniendo en cuenta que tienes que saber que no es un hotel en sí, sino un tipo albergue o residencia, con zonas comunes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Strasbourg, France

Acceptable premise Clean but should improve comfor

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Great working team, breakfeast is just ok, coffee and bread. But very clean hotel and well located
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent hostel, central located

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent location in the centre, near railway station. Service very good: a girl working in reception was very friendly and helpful.. speaking fluent english. Room itself was spacious and clean. Big flat screen tv on the wall, safe box and very well functioning wifi. Only single thing we didn´t like was that the room was a little bit cold (we travelled in january). One of the best hostel experiences I´ve ever had!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matthewfrom Rotherham

Great hostel!

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
Really nice, clean hostel. In a great location in the centre of Bergamo. Would strongly recommend this hostel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Oswaldofrom London

Very good stay for the price!

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels
The reception upon arrival was excellent. They had everything we needed from adapters to iron. Very attentive personnel in the breakfast room! I loved it! The only down side was that the smoking area was close to the lift and stairs and we could feel the smoke from the first floor which was where we staid and as we are allergic that was a really bad feeling. But apart from that, the hotel in overall was very good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Leeds, England

Best hostel

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: For the price--you got to be kidding.
Location: As above. Really central.
Without doubt the best hostel I've stayed in. Friendly, knowledgeable staff: couldn't be more helpful. Great, central location (sights, transport, restaurants, cafes, etc). Recently refurbished rooms (twin bedded rooms compare with any budget hotel).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Semplice ma funzionale ostello a Bergamo

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Buon ostello, in un'ottima posizione (vicino la stazione dei treni). Colazione accettabile anche se si teneva in una stanza poco riscaldata. Stanze semplici e gradevoli ma c'è tutto quel che serve a studenti di passaggio. Personale gentile e disponibile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by jia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by jiachunfrom Taiwan

Feel warm like at home

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
Everyone is friendly here!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matteofrom Genova

Letto rotto

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels
Ostello dove ero gia stato buono per qualità prezzo però non devi pretendere nulla. Mi sono trovato addirittura il letto con le doghe sfondate. Tv al led ma non si sa perché in bianco e nero. Posizione ottima prezzo buono cura della camera scarsa