Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Poul Skoufrom Egå

"Hotel" med sjæl

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastisk sted til prisen. Masser af sjæl.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeromefrom France

Parfait

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chambre merveilleuse, petit déjeuner dans le jardin...Une merveille dans la ville haute de Bergame. Inoubliable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kai og monafrom Norge

Fint hotell

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra hotell med god frokost
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Veldig koselig sted

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Alt var veldig bra, men veldig harde senger. Koselig med frokost i bakgården :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Vailloufrom Helsinki

Huikeat näkymät ja vanha kaupunki vieressä

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mikäs sen ihanampaa kuin nauttia aamiainen puutarhassa huikeiden maisemien avautuessa eteen. Vanha kaupunki on pari korttelin päässä. Erinomainen valinta - varsinkin jos kaupungin vilinä ei kiinnosta.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by jean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Matsfrom Alingsås

Ett mycket bra BB

Posted Jul 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Ett mycket bra BB i gamla delen av Bergamo. En mysig innergård och nära till små gatorna i gamla delen. Bra service och trevlig personal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MARIA TERESA

Buena ubicación, cerca de los principales monument

Posted Dec 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
Agradable, trato familiar. Preciosas vistas al jardín desde la habitación (nº 5). >Puedes visitar la ciudad alta y volver a descansar al hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

SUPER FRIENDLY, GREAT LOCATION

Posted Sep 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
VERY FRIENDLY AND RELAXED FAMILY FEEL TO THE PLACE, ACE GARDEN TO HAVE BREAKFAST AND CHILL OUT. A SHORT UPHILL WALK TO THE HEART OF BEAUTIFUL OLD BERGAMO
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

I hjertet af Bergamo

Posted Aug 6, 2012
Placering super i den gamle del af Bergamo, men en udfordring at komme dertil med bil. Entro le Mura sørger for tilladelse til at parkere i den gamle bydel på anmodning. Standarden fin og ejer og personale meget venligt og hjælpsomt. Værelset nydeligt og "up to date" (se billede).