Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Wir waren für drei Tage in diesem Hotel zum shoppen. Sehr kleine und enge Zimmer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by agrippino

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MANFREDI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mourad from paris

comblés

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon accueil de la part de Madame Irma (parlant très bien Français)et M. Gino. Le quartier est très calme et les services proposés nombreux et appréciables.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jean charles from montreal

magnifique spa !

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel avec un très beau spa détente garantie. Le personnel de l hôtel est très serviable et sympathique. Tout petit défaut l espace autour des lits un peu juste, un côté du lit est contre le mur.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Didn't have good experience with the hotel.

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
We got smoking room provided and it was awful smells in the room. The food at the hotel restaurant was not impressive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ruislip

Adequate hotel mid-way between Bergamo and Milan.

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Staff; comfortable bed; reasonably good breakfast; good value.
Cons: Wifi; absolutely zero English language channels on the TV; a toilet that flushed properly!
Location: Not much, frankly - but if you want a reasonably inexpensive place to stay that's not far from either Bergamo or Milan, it's fine.
Stayed here on my own for three nights whilst attending a nearby music event. Room was nice - bed comfortable and everything was clean. Annoyingly, the toilet flush broke on the first day and it was never properly fixed. Wifi is free, but whilst it's okay in the communal areas, in my room the signal was non-existent. Staff are nice, and the breakfast wasn't bad. Wanted to use the spa facilities, but was told that they were only open from 3pm - and because I was at the music event all afternoon and evening, I never got a chance to use the facilities. Location is a bit hard to find - I found some local kids who were brilliant and gave me excellent directions! It's on the outskirts of town in a residential area. It's not the prettiest of buildings, but it's functional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good Clean Hotel, Convenient for Bergamo

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Good Clean Hotel, Convenient for Bergamo. Great value for money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

ottimo per brevi soste

Posted Mar 22, 2015
comodo e pulito personale disponibile parcheggio gratuito camere piccole ma in ordine
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vincent from Paris

Bon voir très bon

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour reposant