Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jokstarfrom UK

Fantastic.

Posted Sep 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Picked up at train station, good sights pointed out to us, map supplied with POIs and great advice. Room was huge, breakfast was tasty. Service in general was brilliant. Hotel is about 10 minutes from new town and 30 from old town when walking. Church bells very nearby but the whole town seems to be 50% churches so bells everywhere. Just remember to put the shutters down at night or it'll be very bright in the morning we didn't realise at first that there was shutters. Will use again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Wissamfrom London

Great service :)

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very friendly hosts, gave me a map, advised on best places to eat and visit. very good value for money. very clean, simple and homely. Location is not perfect, church bells ring very close by and can have slightly noisy neighbors in the evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

STAY HERE!!

Posted Nov 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
The couple who own this property are so nice, and the wife was especially welcoming. The couple's son called me the day of my arrival to give me public transportation directions on how to get from the airport to the B&B in English. I took Bus #1 from Bergamo airport to Bergamo train station. The B&B is conveniently located a few blocks from the Bergamo train station. The wife was waiting for me at the train station in the rain with a welcoming smile when I arrived, and we walked the few blocks to the B&B. The property is located within what I believe was an apartment building. The B&B was extremely clean and exceeded my expectations. I loved my autumn-themed room! I had a good night's sleep overall, though I woke up a few times because of some noisy guests. The breakfast spread included a variety of cereals, yogurts, pastries, jams, coffees, and fruit juices. My favorite part was the individual size Nutella packets! Despite their limited English, the owners really communicated their hospitality. If I ever find myself in Bergamo again, this is the place I will stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chris

Top Customer Service

Posted Aug 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
Picked up from the train station, sorted us a taxi the next day and gave us all the information we needed, great spot and experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Zane

Posted Jul 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very attractive and clean B&B near all the sights of Bergamo...it was ashame to have to leave after only one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom California

convenient

Posted Apr 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
..it was spacious, clean, well organized, close to the railway station, next door to fresh oven baked pizza with friendly stuff, the across the street shop very friendly, too. i will be in bergamo soon, and i will stay there again. sabrina
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Longford, Ireland

Bergamo B&B My Room

Posted Oct 4, 2011 on Hotels.com
Great Value for money. Got picked up and airport & dropped to B&B, Lovely clean spacious room & separate but equally clean bathroom & showers. We were directed to locally Pasta house which was fab & the Mexicana bar on same street was good for a drink & had live music. Abt 7-10 Min walk to the station..
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Scotland

B+B My Room Bergamo

Posted May 28, 2011 on Hotels.com
Helpful e-mail contact from B&B in advance, they offered airport pick-up included in price which was useful. Friendly service and helpful. Able to leave our luggage after checked out so able to spend day in Bergamo before getting train to next destination later in day. B&B 5-10 mins walk to train/bus station and can get bus from there to the 'upper' town - owner helpful with directions etc. All very clean and well kept, variety of options for breakfast - in a self-service format. Would consider this B&B if returning to area.