Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom poway CA

Short walk to town

Posted Oct 16, 2014
The hotel staff were Friendly and very helpful when we had questions. The breakfast in the morning was amazing. I think I gained maybe 10 pounds! That hotel was a short distance from everything that we needed to go to do. They even have free Wi-Fi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Elenafrom Norge

Bra beliggenhet

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fint hotell, god service. Bra beliggenhet i nærhetten til de fleste severdigheter. Masse butikker og restauranter bare en steinkat unna! To enkelsenger satt sammen istedenfor kingsize seng er den eneste skuffelse.Ellers er hotellet helt topp!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ifonlyfrom Israel

Not the Romantic Room We were Hoping for

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at the hotel for two nights on the last weekend of August 2014. Since we just got married the previous weekend, it was very important for us to have a double bed so we paid extra for the superior room. When we got to the room it was two separate single beds and the view of a wall from our window. we went to reception and they said the hotel is fully booked and he can't move us rooms. No solution was given to us and it was very upsetting. the breakfast is very nice but can be overcrowded at some hours of the day. great location and very clean hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dr.Skipperfrom Norway

Anbefales.

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra kvalitet for pris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom K

Decent hotel with a good location

Posted Aug 7, 2014
The location is good comparing to the price. The hotel itself is ok to stay for a few nights. The room is not big but comfortable enough. Overall it was a good experience staying there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mary zfrom California

Summer vacation

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is located within walking distance of the airport bus, shops and restaurants. The staff is lovely and the breakfast buffet has a nice selection of items. We arrived on a warm summer day and the room was so hot. The hotel does not have air conditioning. We had to leave the windows open and the noise fron peoplpe coming and going and conversations at all hours of the night woke us up multiple times during the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richbhamfrom Washington state

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
After a long day of traveling it was great to settle in here. Very friendly staff, comfy beds and a great breakfast. Location is close to tourist things but a short walk so it's quiet. Nice wine cellar a few doors away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: It is comfortable and clean, and the personnel attentions is excellent.
Cons: Probably a little more space in the bedrooms.
Location: It is located in the down town, so most of the tourist are at a walk distance, as well as restaurants, and shopping centers.
The room was not big, but comfortable and clean. Excellent breakfast. Ideal for what a tourist usually does, stay out and have a good night sleeping in a comfortable Hotel.