Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Truls

kort overnatting

Posted Dec 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
flott med frokost til de som må tidlig opp. stille område. god service. rommet vi fikk var litt slitt, men rent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Per

Bergen airport

Posted Dec 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
Køleskabet støjer så jeg ikke kan sove. Der er ingen lampe på bordet således man kan arbeide om aftenen. Fjernbetjening til TVet var defekt og virkede kun nogle ganger. Vil ikke anbefale hotellet og vil undgå at bo der i fremtiden.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Business traveller

The hotel needs a full makeover

Posted Nov 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
Stayed just one night for business. Location conveniently close to the airport. Rooms and hallways in desperate need of a makeover, reception area and restaurant OK. Asked to store our luggage the day after our stay, and was given the key to a storeroom which was full of rubbish and clearly hadn't been cleaned for several months. Staff fairly efficient, but not overly helpful. Will choose another airport hotel for my next visit to Bergen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tone

Posted Nov 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
Heilt greit hotell. Litt dårleg service på ein lørdag da "grupper" ble prioritert foran andre gjester...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Audfrom Tønsberg

Supert hotell på vei til neste reisemål!

Posted Oct 29, 2012
Pros: nært Flesland
Cons: Beliggenhet ift off. kommunikasjon
Location: Vanskelig tilgjengelig med off kommunikasjon fra Bergen sentrum. Også vanskelig med privatbil når en ikke er kjent. Kjørte mye rundt, selv med GPS:
Trengte hotellrom fra sent den ene kvelden til tidlig neste morgen. Dette passet helt perfekt. Kan ikke vurdere noe ut over rommet den natta samt frokost tidlig neste morgen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jakobsen

Nær flyplassen

Posted Oct 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
Helt ok. Kjempe frokostbuffe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Flott hotell!

Posted Oct 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
Var kjempefornøyd. Innsjekk og utsjekk gikk raskt, frokosten var kjempegod! Rommet var helt greit, litt gammelt, men rent og fin størrelse på. Er kjempefornøyd alt i alt!