Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bunsiness Guestfrom UK

Good Service

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good service, but staff need to be more forthcoming with the wifi. Password should be given automatically at check in, the first time I stayed there it looked as if wifi was only available at great expense, and I did without, the second time a staff member told me that it was available for free and the third time I had to ask for it. Also, I had to chuckle at the bottle of water they leave in the room saying "Welcome: 3 Euro"
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JSKfrom Michigan

Good Business Hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is a solid business hotel. Meetings rooms, wifi, business services are all very good. The food at the hotel is also good but the location makes it an easy 5 minute walk to the city center for a good selection of restaurants. Hotel Bar could be a bit bigger.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, Oregon

Close to main railway station and town Hall

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Good internet access (WiFi) for 30 min at a time. Bar open till 12 pm. Kitchen closes 10 pm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peter Macfrom Manchester

Why no free WIFI?

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
I scored the quality of hotel service only a 2 because they charge an incredible 12 Euro per day for WIFI ... and also their lack of attention to detail in keeping their breakfast buffet updated. Otherwise an excellent hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jobeatfrom Tijuana, Baja California, Mexico

Great hotel in Wuppertal

Posted May 25, 2013
Excellent, I had a great weekend and next time I'll definitely return here
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice room, poor service

Posted May 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
The rooms are spaciousThe bed was advertised as kingsize but was queensize. Parking is a nightmare. There are only 4 parking spaces in front of hotel. Otherwise parking is in a public garage which is near by but difficult to find. The hotel does not have a restaurant and there are no restaurants in walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ben

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mr Edwards

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Novi Sad, Serbia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel when you can find it!

Posted Nov 23, 2011 on Hotels.com
The only problem we had was actually finding the hotel ... even the taxi driver had problems! I would suggest that a hotel sign is also put on the rear of the hotel as the only sign presently available is one when approaching via a small cul-de-sac alongside the town hall.