Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Colin from Charlottesville, VA

Great hotel close to the downtown area

Posted May 2, 2014
We spent three days. The complimentary food was amazing, and the location was excellent since it was close to the downtown area and also easy to get to the highway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Gummersbach - Pretty Pretty

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Awesome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Keith from Canada

Close to Gummersbach Town Centre

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was working at Cologne Airport, so quite a trip daily. Awesome Town Market on a Seprember Saturday
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Steve from Belgium

Good business hotel

Posted May 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is one of a chain of Victor's Residenz hotels. I have never use this chain before but would not hesitate to book into one in the future. The hotel had ample parking, the rooms were clean and the staff helpful. Seeing that I was stopping for one night only I did not use all the facilities but can confirm that they had a good WIFI service. Breakfast was more than adequate and the whole stay was good value for money
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
perfect - will use this hotel every time I stay in Gummersbach
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Dublin, Ireland

A perfect Business Hotel - Victor's Residenz-Hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
Its a good location 5minutes on foot from the main street which has a brewery and a few small restaurants to eat in. It a fine business hotel, clean and functional - not 5 star luxury but great for a few nights. You certainly wouldn't choose it for a romantic weekend. Good continental breakfast. I'll use it again and again as a business hotel for 1 or 2 nights!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from UK

Best Western - Gummersbach

Posted Oct 26, 2010 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very conveniently located and perfectly comfortable. The staff were very helpful and friendly.