Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Ernestofrom Valencia

Le sobra una estrella

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mal conservado, necesita renovación urgente. Las 4 estrellas que dice tener no se ven por ningún sitio; como mucho debería de tener 3, y eso siendo generoso
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Große Zimmer, dichte Fenster, keine Klimaanlage!!

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Haus ist ganz okay, die Zimmer sind groß mit Dusche und Wanne. Leider lag mein Zimmer direkt unter dem Dach und bei 35°C Außentemperatur und ohne Klimaanlage war an Schlaf kaum zu denken!! Das Fenster zu öffnen war auch keine Option, da eine viel befahrene Straße direkt vor dem Hotel liegt. Das Frühstück war okay für meinen Geschmack etwas zu teuer. Positiv war, dass der große Fitnessbereich für Gäste inklusive ist. Das Personal spricht Deutsch und ist sehr freundlich.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

hotel grand par la taille et petit par son service

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
cela ne vaut pas le prix payé à part un petit dejeuner correcte tout le reste est moyen
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Unnifrom Oslo

Clean and nice

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a very stay at the hotel, but some small things would have made it perfect, like instant coffee and a waterwarmer in the room. I was surpriced that the informationbook told that you could have roomservice, but there was no possibility to get breakfast in the room. But the room was very clean and the people so nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rolf

Posted Apr 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Op zich een prima verblijf maar door de prijs- kwaliteit verhouding krijgt dit hotel van mij geen hoog cijfer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Arild

Et stykke fra sentrum, men kort til buss og taxi.

Posted Apr 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
Fint hotell og en trivelig by. Kunne hatt minibar/kjøleskap på rommet, men det er en bagatell.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2011 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Jun 14, 2008 on Hotels.com
I believe that this hotel has seen it's better days, the furniture and the graphical style of the rooms themselves seems like they stayed in the early 90's whilst the rest of the world carried on. The service was about excellent, I could exchange currency in their reception and use them as an ATM. They even had a safe in the closet where I could store all my stuff. It was however the visit to their restaurant that made me somewhat disappointed it was really pricey and it was plain bad food. I'd recommend them for a day or two, but I stayed there for 5 days and that was enough.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Jun 14, 2008 on Hotels.com
I believe that this hotel has seen it's better days, the furniture and the graphical style of the rooms themselves seems like they stayed in the early 90's whilst the rest of the world carried on. The service was about excellent, I could exchange currency in their reception and use them as an ATM. They even had a safe in the closet where I could store all my stuff. It was however the visit to their restaurant that made me somewhat disappointed it was really pricey and it was plain bad food. I'd recommend them for a day or two, but I stayed there for 5 days and that was enough.