Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2015
The hotel was very nice with lovely rooms. The only problem I had was the parking facilities. There were only a few parking bays which meant that I had to park in the multi storey car park. Overall an excellent experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom españa

todo perfecto

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: la presencia, limpieza y comodidad, muy cerca de la estación de Bracknell.
Cons: la simpatía de los recepcionistas
Location: situado cerca de la estación de tren y autobús, muy cerca de un pequeño centro comercial y cerca de otro aun mas grande.
Todo perfecto a excepción de cierta seriedad en el personal de recepción, el estado del hotel; impecable, la limpieza; impecable, el restaurante excelente, la habitación excelente, cama amplia y comoda, se hecha en falta wifi gratis y en los recepcionistas algo mas de simpatía.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Manchester

Couple of days stay for buiness

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: Cleaniness, Short walk from Train station. Very, very helpful staff. Quick check-in and check out. Close to shops, and Sainsburys.
Cons: WIFI could included in the stay if booked via Expedia. Breakfast was slighty too expensive so I did not go for it.
Location: There isn't that much to do in Bracknell, but the hotel is close to shops amenties and the Train station (taxi rank) and bus station.
Booked at the last minute, last week for 2 nights due to having training at a nearby company. Booked through Expedia (cheaper than Premier inn that my colleague was booked into) and also received 11% cashback through quidco. Arrived late at night about 8pm at Bracknell Train station and the hotel was a short walk from the station through a very small shopping mall. Very quiet and eery on the way to the hotel which doesnt give you a great feeling. Once I got to the hotel, it was really pleasantly nice and wecloming. Staff very pleasant and checked me in very quickly. Rooms are clean although slightly dated. Very quiet, had a great couple of nights sleep and very worth the £50 (after cashback) per night i paid for it. Only downside was that WIFI was not included ( as i booked through expedia) but the really nice receptionist threw it for free for me which was fantastic. Dont think any other hotel would do this! Would definitely choose Grange if staying in Bracknell again. Recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Top night

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pleasant stay. Nice clean comfortable hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laurenfrom Bracknell

Excellent visit

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best hotel in bracknell love staying here staff are helpful and just a general nice atmosphere
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gerardfrom Amsterdam

Keurig hotel nabij Windsor Castle

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ziet er netjes uit en werd goed geholpen bij de receptie. Wij zijn maar 1 nacht geweest en hebben niet veel van de overige faciliteiten gezien.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chrisfrom Newcastle upon Tyne

A good place to stay.

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall a great place to stay. The room service menu was a little lacking, but overall a clean room, very comfortable and a nice modern bathroom too. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lesleyfrom Herts

Very good

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very quiet hotel despite location . Good comfy room . Clean . Used room service that was quite prompt