Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

na

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: na
Cons: na
Location: na
Everything OK BUT your hotel is a nightmare to find, due to redevelopment of area, Had to phone reception to guide me in. Bad start. Suggest you inform your customers due to stay how to get to you and the abysmal parking situation. I have more parking spaces on my drive !!!. Did not expect to pay £12.00 to park in a public car park
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 nights

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Not a 4 star hotel. Next to no soundproofing between rooms and is ridiculous. Mess up with breakfast. Will not revisit and not worth the money in anyway shape or form
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel ok area run down

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: Nice big room's
Cons: Entrance to hotel and wouldn't like to walk back by-yourself in the night thourgh the car park
Location: Nothing to do unless you drive
Couldn't find any where to go after book-ing in ,only if you got back in the car which no one to do after 3 hours to get there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Glenn from Vestfold

Hadde bod her igjen.

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
bra Hotel .store rom. Dyr frokost hvis man ikke bestiller direkte på hotellet hjemme side. Stille og rolig.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2015
The hotel was very nice with lovely rooms. The only problem I had was the parking facilities. There were only a few parking bays which meant that I had to park in the multi storey car park. Overall an excellent experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Keef from Swindon

Great room - watch the extras..wifi and parking

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
Great room as we needed somewhere for 3 single adults. The room had plenty of space and even a kitchen, so suited our needs. Need to factor in the extras though: * Wifi is £10 extra per 24 hrs (which we didn't pay,so no idea on speed) * Parking is extra, at the attached multi-story car park. Website states its £6, but we were charged £7.50 (Sat night to Sum morning) So factor both these into your budget when comparing to other locations. The third bed wasn't that comfortable. Again, room was very nice though
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John A

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from españa

todo perfecto

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: la presencia, limpieza y comodidad, muy cerca de la estación de Bracknell.
Cons: la simpatía de los recepcionistas
Location: situado cerca de la estación de tren y autobús, muy cerca de un pequeño centro comercial y cerca de otro aun mas grande.
Todo perfecto a excepción de cierta seriedad en el personal de recepción, el estado del hotel; impecable, la limpieza; impecable, el restaurante excelente, la habitación excelente, cama amplia y comoda, se hecha en falta wifi gratis y en los recepcionistas algo mas de simpatía.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Couple of days stay for buiness

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: Cleaniness, Short walk from Train station. Very, very helpful staff. Quick check-in and check out. Close to shops, and Sainsburys.
Cons: WIFI could included in the stay if booked via Expedia. Breakfast was slighty too expensive so I did not go for it.
Location: There isn't that much to do in Bracknell, but the hotel is close to shops amenties and the Train station (taxi rank) and bus station.
Booked at the last minute, last week for 2 nights due to having training at a nearby company. Booked through Expedia (cheaper than Premier inn that my colleague was booked into) and also received 11% cashback through quidco. Arrived late at night about 8pm at Bracknell Train station and the hotel was a short walk from the station through a very small shopping mall. Very quiet and eery on the way to the hotel which doesnt give you a great feeling. Once I got to the hotel, it was really pleasantly nice and wecloming. Staff very pleasant and checked me in very quickly. Rooms are clean although slightly dated. Very quiet, had a great couple of nights sleep and very worth the £50 (after cashback) per night i paid for it. Only downside was that WIFI was not included ( as i booked through expedia) but the really nice receptionist threw it for free for me which was fantastic. Dont think any other hotel would do this! Would definitely choose Grange if staying in Bracknell again. Recommended!