Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Coppid Beech Bracknell

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Superbly comfortable hotel, very relaxing with great food. 30 minutes from Heathrow, but well worth the travel. Great price too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Vale of Glamorgan

Excellent business hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: Chosen for location
Cons: Nothing noted
Location: Good business location
Excellent business facilities, close to business areas Also seemed to have good facilities and options for other types of visits
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

An average "business" hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: Reception very friendly and efficient. Breakfast choice good and efficient service. Large car park Free WiFi but it is slow
Cons: TV has lots of choice but can't get Radio 4. Aircon seemed a bit unresponsive. Lifts slow
Location: Easy to find coming into Bracknell from M4.
I could not get any cold water from the cold water tap in my room! Turning the tap to the right I got hot water; turning to the left I got very hot water. I found it impossible to get the shower cool enough to be comfortable. Not a problem I have encountered here before so perhaps specific to just my room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Angeles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by margaretfrom Durham

Lovely accommodation

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Spent a weekend at hotel for a visit to Ascot races.Everything was excellent,friendly and helpful staff,good breakfasts and enjoyed "snacks" in lounge bar on an evening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotel agréable, mais mauvais rapport qualité prix

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sejour ok Hotel offre service d'un 4 étoiles : room service, restaurant, salle de sport mais aurait besoin d'un bon coup de jeune Trop cher pour ce qu'il est aujourd'hui!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom australia

Comforts of home

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: No comments
Location: We only stayed one night.
We stayed for one night. Enjoyed the experience and we ate in the restaurant for our evening meal. We were well looked after from the minute we arrived till the time we left. Staff were friendly and most helpful......particularly when we were given help to take our luggage to our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Lovely stay

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: Size and comfort of the room. Wardrobe with hangers, tea and coffee making facilities, well lit bathroom, nice window, film purchase option.
Cons: The bed was a little on the small side, as was the bath. Everything else was great!
Location: There are some supermarkets in driving distance, and the hotel is not far off the motorway so easy to access. We didn't explore the local area.
We were pleasantly surprised with the double room. It was a good size, comfortable room with good facilities. Staff were very friendly. The lobby decoration is a little outdated but that didn't affect our stay in any way and the room decoration was just right. Comfortable bed, option to purchase films and good location, close to the motorway. Overall we really enjoyed our stay and would recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kent

Good facilities highly recommend

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: The room and leisure facilities.
Location: Nice quiet location with easy access to Reading, Wokingham and Bracknell as long as you have a car. Not ideal if traveling by public transport.
Booked at last minute so good value. Bed was a bit soft and there was no mini fridge but other than that it is an excellent hotel with good facilities and helpful staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Barry

Close to ice rink

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Miss sold I was put in a disable room were the shower was to low and the sink when I told them they just did not care if I was told I was going to put in that room I would of booked another hotel!!!!'not happy.