Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Wales

Pleaseasnt hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Restaurant is closed on a Sunday night. Bar meals are mainly with French fries. Hotel was not booked direct and breakfast was not included, I did not realise this and went into breakfast and was charged a further £15-00 for the Privilege . Breakfast was buffet style, very well laid out. A pot of tea was brought to my table without asking, unfortunately I cannot have caffeine. Bacons was about 3 " deep in the hot tray and was not kept warm. Room was spotless. Nice to have a full bath, hair shampoo, a bar of soap and a tube of body cleanser was left in the room. Would stay there again but possibly would not have breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Norwich

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: Position, rooms
Stayed on business - enjoyed the hotel. Food was a bit expensive, but good quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Midlands

Stopped one night for a business trip

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: I like the whole experience
Cons: The décor is starting to look a little dated in the reception area
Location: The hotel had a good pool and next door there is an option to go dry slope skiing or tobogganing?
Very pleasant stay at The Coppid Beach Hotel. The staff were polite and helpful. The room was clean. I had Dinner in the Keller restaurant in the basement of the Hotel. It made a nice change from the usual sterile hotel Restaurants. There was football on the TV, There was a good atmosphere and a good choice of food. I would recommend it to anybody wanting a comfortable home from home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Coppid Beech Bracknell

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Superbly comfortable hotel, very relaxing with great food. 30 minutes from Heathrow, but well worth the travel. Great price too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wendyfrom Walsall

overnight

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I always enjoy staying there
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

OK - nothing too bad

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed three nights and used the hotel as a base for visiting family. No real problems but the rooms and general décor are somewhat tired - particularly the bathrooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent privately owned hotel. Efficient and friendly staff in all areas of the hotel. Food delicious and well presented.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business stay

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stay at the Coppid regularly as I work down in the area commuting from the Midlands It is always consistently good. Rooms always clean and comfortable and public areas welcoming. No time to use the facilities so cannot comment Staff always friendly and accommodating Only comments would be the choice of TV stations