Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from 日本

1-2泊なら最高だが、長期滞在には不向き

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: 近隣ホテルに劣らない設備・仕様で、コスト面で優位性がある
Cons: 冷蔵庫が使えない
Location: アスコット、ウィンザー、レゴランド等、20分程度で行ける観光地がある
ホテルの設備、アメニティは充実。駐車場無料、WIFI無料使用可能、水も2本ついており、近隣ホテルよりもコスパも高い。ただし、朝食は毎日同じフルブレックファースト、部屋の冷蔵庫が使えないなど、長期滞在には不向き。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Shields

Good clean hotel.

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: Staff very friendly and welcoming.
Cons: Breakfast selection.
Location: Isolated, no nearby facilities. Transport required to reach local towns.
Hotel cleanliness and comfort 1st class. Reception staff very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient for Bracknell businesses and Windsor

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: Its location and reasonable value relative to other similar hotels in the area.
Cons: It needs 'remodelling' as the Americans would say.
Location: We were going to LEGOLAND Windsor and found the combination of the hotels facilities, location and journey time, just right.
We have stayed at this hotel before. It has a certain charm despite the exterior and room décor looking more than a little tired now. In reality it needs several £millions spending on it to bring it up to-date. Despite that we do like it and it appears that many other people do to. It seemed busy while we were there. Breakfast is excellent and the staff polite and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, comfortable hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2015
After an exhausting day at Legoland, it was nice to relax in a comfortable hotel nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to m4

Posted Jun 21, 2015
This hotel is excellent for m4 . Slightly old fashioned but very good. Breakfast choice good and nice coffee Only problem was my I phone did not find it with the post code when coming from Ascot way. Use the name and road
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by michael from DONCASTER

LOVELY WEEKEND

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
ENJOYED OUR STAY AT THE HOTEL. STAFF,ROOM,FOOD ALL VERY GOOD. WE WILL USE THIS HOTEL AGAIN
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

overnight stay

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was lovely, very clean and comfortable, however when we went for dinner, the only available restaurant was very slow with service and the food was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, Missouri USA

Enjoyed the Coppid Beech Hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: See above
Cons: See above
Location: Good location to where we were performing that evening.
The Hotel was very nice and had clean rooms. The desk staff was exceptionally nice and accommodating. It was a good b'fast with nice variety of foods and fresh fruit. The Wait staff could have been a bit more easy-going. At both lunch and b'fast they were not very accommodating to our group and we were not able to sit together for that reason though there was room. They just did not desire to set up tables near one another. Overall, we had a very good time and we would come again. Sincerely, RM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, nice stay but some maintenance niggles

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasant stay on business and I will certainly return when visiting the area. Good breakfast, attentive, friendly and helpful staff. Nice rooms with a comfy bed and extra pillows available in the room, good TV service, good wifi, plenty of parking, easy access from A329. I chose this hotel partly due to its fitness centre and pool. There is plenty of gym equipment and it was not crowded at the times that I visited. Unfortunately the steam room was out of order and the jacuzzi had multiple broken / missing grill panels around the edge, the mens showers were pretty tired and/or broken, as were several lockers whilst other had no keys or missing wristbands - some extra maintenance effort is needed to bring things back up to scratch, but I sense that the hotel management are not too fussed or it would not be in this state. The hotel might also wish to invest in laptop safes and heated tower rails in the bathrooms as there is no way to dry swimming / sports gear. Many other hotels in this price range provide shower/hair gel and a mini-spin dryer in the leisure centre changing areas. The above points are all minor, but in my mind do detract a little from this otherwise very good hotel. Most could be remediated pretty easily or could have been preventing from mounting up.