Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Midlands

Stopped one night for a business trip

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: I like the whole experience
Cons: The d├ęcor is starting to look a little dated in the reception area
Location: The hotel had a good pool and next door there is an option to go dry slope skiing or tobogganing?
Very pleasant stay at The Coppid Beach Hotel. The staff were polite and helpful. The room was clean. I had Dinner in the Keller restaurant in the basement of the Hotel. It made a nice change from the usual sterile hotel Restaurants. There was football on the TV, There was a good atmosphere and a good choice of food. I would recommend it to anybody wanting a comfortable home from home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Coppid Beech Bracknell

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Superbly comfortable hotel, very relaxing with great food. 30 minutes from Heathrow, but well worth the travel. Great price too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Vale of Glamorgan

Excellent business hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: Chosen for location
Cons: Nothing noted
Location: Good business location
Excellent business facilities, close to business areas Also seemed to have good facilities and options for other types of visits
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

An average "business" hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: Reception very friendly and efficient. Breakfast choice good and efficient service. Large car park Free WiFi but it is slow
Cons: TV has lots of choice but can't get Radio 4. Aircon seemed a bit unresponsive. Lifts slow
Location: Easy to find coming into Bracknell from M4.
I could not get any cold water from the cold water tap in my room! Turning the tap to the right I got hot water; turning to the left I got very hot water. I found it impossible to get the shower cool enough to be comfortable. Not a problem I have encountered here before so perhaps specific to just my room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by N Pfrom Caversham

Loved Coppid Beach. Highly recommended

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect. Easy. Fantastic facilities, great bar. Lovely bar staff and pool staff. Best stay in years.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Angeles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by margaretfrom Durham

Lovely accommodation

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Spent a weekend at hotel for a visit to Ascot races.Everything was excellent,friendly and helpful staff,good breakfasts and enjoyed "snacks" in lounge bar on an evening.