Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Saturday night in Wokingham.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Cons: breakfast was pretty basic
Room key had to be reprogrammed on three occasions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stufrom West Yorkshire

Challenge Cup Weekend

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent all round stay. Great rooms and breakfast. Fantastic value for area. Good location to get into London. Only downside, shower could be cleaner and better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Charlenefrom Luton

Pheasant Inn

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great customer service, lovely bar next door to accommodation extremely friendly and clean. Would definitely recommend and stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Spectatorsfrom Irish

Ride London Spectators

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel management were very helpful. We were departing before breakfast the morning we checked out and management said they would send some sandwiches to our room the evening before we checked out..We received a tray of sandwiches wrapped in tinfoil, some cereal in individual cartons and a jug of milk. Greatly appreciated. The only downside was the shower was a bit temperamental.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Curtisfrom Felsted

Value for money

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a ground floor room which was adequate for a one night stay, checkin was fine, even though we arrived at 12.00 miday the room was ready, our bags were taken to our room by friendly staff, if there was a downside it was the following morning when guests let the door to the accomodation bang which was annoying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Perfect location for visiting family.

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
May be worth getting people parking not to reverse in to spaces near downstairs rooms. Staff very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mr nfrom London

you get what you pay for

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good points: Price, good, friendly staff. Bad points: Rooms needed a refurbishment about 5 years ago, not as clean as I would have liked, on my second week the room for was covered in crumbs when I arrived and the bathroom wasn't clean everyday!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good situation near where we wanted to be

Posted Jun 3, 2014
we only stayed one night but every thing we needed was there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by TWfrom UK

More than adequate

Posted Mar 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff, good food, clean and comfortable room in a modern block.....would use again.