Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Lägenhet

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Detta är inte ett hotell utan en lägenhet i ett hyreshus. En tvårummare med nyrenoverat badrum och fullt utrustat kök med diskmaskin. Helt ok om man är flera, kompisar eller familj. Vi är nöjda.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ghanfrom ireland

average

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wifi here is useless and it's not a two bed apartment it's a one bed and another bed in the lounge. clean and tidy with well equipped kitchen . parking on the street is bad I had to park a few streets away every night and walk back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Famille de 4 personnesfrom FRANCE - Lille

EXCEPTIONNEL

Posted Apr 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Appartement parfait, ne manque rien. Je vous recommande cette prestation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gut wenns spät wird. Aufstehen wann man möchte.

Posted Nov 14, 2012
Pros: Nur unter uns zu sein. Nicht das ewige aus und einchecken wie im Hotel.
Cons: Die Tischdecke in der Küche :-)
Location: Etwas abgelegen. Bahnhof 2km zu Fuß. Ubahn-Bus 10min. Ruhige Lage, aber ok
Finde die Wohnung sehr passend, wenn man einfach Nachhause kommen möchte. Einfach gehalten. Alles vorhanden was man braucht. Ruhig. Einfach ohne Stress. Supermarkt gleich wenige Meter entfernt. Wir würden die Wohnung wieder buchen. ;-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Autumn holiday in Berlin

Great place to stay with family or friends

Posted Oct 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
Excellent. Neat and sufficient level of equipment in kitchen (it's not a kitchenette from my point of view - it's a kitchen with a dining table). No elevator, second floor. Situated in a quiet area of Mitte; no disturbance even at weekend nights. Rather good public transportation nearby, especially busses (to Hauptbahnhof and to Tegel). Daily grocery close, otherwise you need to shop elsewhere. Mostly Turkish cafeterias and bakeries.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Aanrader

Posted Oct 18, 2012
Prima alternatief voor een hotel. 10 minuten lopen van metro, rustige straat met gratis parkeren, winkels vlakbij.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotelli oli hyvä, pientä sähläystä siivouksen kanssa, roskapussi oli unohdetu ja parit vanhat lasit uoneen pöydälle.Sijainti erinomainen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2012 on Hotels.com