Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

ottimo rapporto prezzo qualità

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
l'unico neo era il rumore esterno in quanto la camera sul lato stazione
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Svein Tormodfrom Frogner

Hostel for pendlere

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Koselig hostel, enkel tilgang fra flyplassen Berlin Schönefeld med S-tog. Grei overnatting når man ankommer om kvelden og skal reise videre morgenen etter. Smakfull frokost, hyggelig betjening og behagelige senger.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 愛知県

そこそこのホステル

Posted Sep 14, 2014
スタッフはフレンドリーで親切だし、清掃も行き届いていました。シャワーのお湯も問題なかったです。6人部屋でしたが、広かったので荷物も広げられました。駅からも近くて非常に便利ですが、それによって朝から晩まで電車の音がかなりうるさかったです。私はどれほど騒がしくても寝れるので問題なかったですが、物音に敏感な方はたぶん寝れないと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Richardfrom Israel

Right in the mid of Neukolln, 20 min to SXF airpor

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very modest price for shared dorm rooms, nice lobby, full kitchen, bar indooor and outdoor, friendly service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sabrinafrom Denmark

Great value for money

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient location right next to the train station Neuköln, easy to get around from there. Very friendly staff and nice cozy common area. The rooms have what you need for a night of sleep - remember to bring your own towel and shampoo!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2013
1 out of 5
by keine

Keine Zimmerbuchung ? Nur ein Bett mit anderen?

Posted Oct 26, 2013
Pros: nichts
Cons: Vertrag wurde vom Hotel einseitig geändert
Location: Neuköln
Ich habe bei Ankunft nocheinmal an der Rezeption nachgefragt: Dies habe ich gebucht: Zimmertyp Zimmer bei Trivago ausgewählt One Bed Quadruple Room ....for 4 guests... Maximalbelegung 1 Erwachsener für 17€ Ich ging davon aus, das 4 Betten im Zimmer sind, aber da die Maximalbelegung ja 1 Erwachsener ist, ich alleine im Zimmer bin. Mir wurde mitgeteilt, das schon 3 andere Personen im Zimmer sind. Dies habe ich nicht gebucht. Die Rezeption ist nicht auf meinen Wunsch nach einer Maximalbelegung 1 Erwachsener iim Zimmer eingeganen.