Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Perfekt

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
Endnu engang et vellykket ophold på AMC Apartments. Store pæne, rene rummelige lejligheder. Udmærket beliggenhed. God service mht. babyseng og højstol som stod klar i lejligheden da vi kom. Skal helt sikkert bo der igen når vi kommer tilbage til Berlin!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Peder from Tjele

Aldrig mere!!

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels
Først af alt, var lejligheden ikke klar ved ankomst og vi fik beskeden at det ikke var klar før en time senere.... Der reklameres med mørklægningsgardiner..... Det hjælper ikke meget når halvdelen af gardinet mangler. Wifi var gratis, men kun hvis man her gang man ønskede at bruge det, indtastede det udleverede password.... Vi kommer aldrig til at bruge dette hotek igen.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Eva P from Swe

Snålt tilltagen köksutrustnin

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels
Allting bra (läge, renlighet etc) - utom köksutrustningen som hade kunnat vara lite mer komplett. En stor diskmaskin, men bara fyra kuvert med glas/porslin o bestick, gör att handdisk ändå känns nödvändigt. En stor spis med fyra "plattor", men en liten stekpanna och endast en kastrull utan lock. Ingen vattenkokare, utan den enda kastrullen måste användas för all vatttenkokning. Dock finns såväl kaffebryggare som "kapselmaskin", liksom brödrost. Det är kanske mest som tedrickare jag är lite missnöjd! Stort fint badrum med både badkar och duschkabin, handdukstork.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from napoli

silenzioso e vicino alla metro

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Silenzio
Cons: lavanderia e stenditoio
Location: in zona nessun servizio , solo metro per raggiungere il centro.
Informarsi prima per il chek che va effettuato in altro sito distante circa 800 metri dalla camera. per il resto ok , vicino metro, vicino due supermarket. Ristoranti in zona non vene sono, l'unico italiano è deludente. ASSOLUTAMENTE NO PIZZA. Ristorante San Marino. La camera è ampia, ben arredata, insonorizzata.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ターキー from 東京

快適な生活

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels
ZOO駅から近く、部屋の設備も整っており、清潔で、部屋も広くゆったりくつろげ、無線ランも高速で快適でした。タオルやベッドメーキングもして頂けました。初めてのアパートホテルで不安でしたが、十分満足できました。残念なのはエアコンがなく夏の暑い時期でしたので夜は暑くて少し辛かったです。またホテルのシステムが分からず部屋に入るまでに1時間以上かかった。もっと丁寧な案内が必要。泊まったアパートの住所(2号館)は知らされましたが、事務所が徒歩15分ほど離れており、また事務所は午後6時ころに締まり、鍵の受け取りはその私書箱になり、電話で暗証番号を教えてもらう必要がある。アパートは3か所に分かれており、2号館と3号館は隣接しているが、事務所のある1号館は離れており、朝食の予約をしても、1号館のみなので使うことはなかった。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Helle from Randers

God beliggenhed

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels
På trods af at være offer for dobbelt booking, var alternativet fint.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Trine from Børkop

Fantastisk beliggenhed

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels
Supergodt ophold, ankom sen aften, men nøgle kunne hentes i nøgleboks ved receptionen - det samme ved tidlig afrejse. Ligger få min. gang fra U-Bahn og 5 min. gang fra Kurfürstendamm. God vejledning i reception omkring transport og billettyper. Stor rummelig, ren og pæn lejlighed. Godt område med dagligvarebutikker og restauranter tæt på. Eneste minus var at der den ene dag ikke blev gjort rent, hvilket betød mangel på toiletpapir og opvasketabs. Ellers kan det kun anbefales
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Funktionellt men trista omgivningar

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels
Gott om plats och funktionellt men konstig lösning med reception 1 km bort. Vänlig personal dock Dessutom trista omgivningar men nära till t-bana
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ben from cornwall

Bundeselle apartment

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Cons: Basic kitchen appliances such as an larger frying pan and oven racks.
Apartment located close to tube, supermarkets and not far away from the best shopping areas in berlin. If you want to be out of the hustle and bustle in a leafy part of town this is the place for you. My only criticisms would be that the apartment could have been a little more well equipped in the kitchen department. There was no oven racks or trays to go on the racks and a larger frying pan would have been helpful for those who enjoy cooking. Other than that everything was excellent in the apartment. On arrival our fridge failed and some of my food spoiled. The apartment management were easy to deal with and had no problems refunding the spoiled food. Overall a very enjoyable stay and wouldn't hesitate from staying again and look forward to in the future.