Ratings based on 1,006 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Comfortable and posh hotel at centre of Berlin

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: Location, posh and comfort
Cons: Free internet to room will definitely add to comfort
Was in Berlin for a day during last week of February. Location is excellent at stone's throw Hackeshcher Markt station, hotel is posh and comfortable. Hotel staff are quite helpful. Room has full kitchen and dining space. Would recommend this hotel to all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was recommended to this hotel was everything we ex

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Staff especially Housekeeping. the idea of having a kitchen with all facilities when we had done all our sightseeing for the day
Cons: Bigger swimming pool and need a steam room - Need to know about city taxes when arrive
Location: Location was perfect
The area was brilliant, turn left out of the hotel and walk a few minutes to a variety restaurants Next to the trains and trams right by all the museums .will defiantly come back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Mitte

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Had a fab week in Berlin. Superb hotel and location.. Want to return. Only one small complaint was there was two single duvets..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel très bien situé.

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Très bon emplacement. Très pratique, à coté de toutes commodités. Chambre confortable, seul bémol wifi limité à 30min dans les chambres et problème de réseau pour ma part dans le hall, (ou il est gratuit). Dommage pour un hotel de ce standing !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

zentral, sehr schöne Zimmer

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: zentral
sehr nett, zentral, leider nur vorübergehend für kurze Aufenthalt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wien, Österreich

Zentral gelegen, geräumig,

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Geräumige Einrichtung
Cons: Bademantel und Badeschlapfen im Zimmer wären toll.
Location: Hackescher Markt, Alex
Privater Kurzurlaub. Kaum Kultur, aber Zentrale Lage auf jeden Fall von Vorteil.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel, excellent location.

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Fab room, plenty of space great bathroom, very very quiet couldn't hear a sound from inside or out. Nice bar and very reasonably priced with good selection. Breakfast not included so we tended to eat out depending on where we were visiting, loads of lovely cafes nearby with great breakfast variety, all freshly prepared and well priced. Good central area, lots of restaurants, bars, shops and historical sites. Would deff return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

small charming hotel

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: small hotel, central location, big comfortable rooms
Cons: Wii Fii in rooms is not free: dissadvantage for business travelers.
our second time in same hotel. One of best hotel in Berlin perfect location for travelers and business
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect Base see Berlin

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Great location to walk into town, access subway and trams and hop on bus. We had room with kitchenette which gave us lots space. Hotel Bar great place to relax. Bakery on corner wonderful and hairdresser next store great service. Hotel staff were great support would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr empfehlenswertes Apartmenthotel

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: alles
Cons: ?
Location: Museumsinsel, Theater und Oper
Lage, Infrastruktur in der nächsten Umgebung, Verkehrsanbindung optimal, Personal sehr hilfsbereit. Auch für längere Aufenthalte zu empfehlen.