Ratings based on 1,028 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom C

Very nice modern hotel good transport links

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Easy to find. Close to several transport links. Large clean modern rooms. Big wide windows. Studio apartment had really great kitchen facilities. Staff are lovely and helpful. Jacuzzi and sauna were nice. Bar is handy and pleasant. Really pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom glasgow

Lovely hotel 1 minute from train station

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Fantastic location set in lovely area Train and Tram on your doorstep. Plenty of bars and restaurants to choose from. Would recommend this hotel as a base to tour Berlin and the Berlin Tour meeting place is at the Station 1 minute walk away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Eire

Excellent hotel, central location

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Location excellent, walked to Bradenburg Gate from there, hop on hop off bus close by, good restaurants close by as well
Stayed in this hotel in March, was very impressed by it, staff were friendly and helpful, room very clean and comfortable, little kitchen very adequately equipped, bathroom spotless with lovely soft fluffy towels. I'm highly recommending hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Great hotel, great location!

Posted Mar 16, 2015
The room was perfectly sized for 2, modern and clean with everything we could have wanted. Location was right in the centre, walking distance from all the major sights and bars just around the corner. I would recommend to anybody staying in Berlin!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Stylish hotel, comfortable rooms, in a hip quarter

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Very comfortable and stylish, clean, safe, and all around enjoyable place to stay.
Cons: Free wifi was only available in the lobby -- this almost deterred us from booking to begin with. Still remains the weakest point of the hotel overall.
Location: The area is filled with restaurants, pubs, and stores for shopping. Also not too bad of a walk to major tourist destinations.
Stayed at this hotel for 4 nights; we chose it based on previous reviewer comments -- and it did not disappoint. Stylish hotel and furnishings, comfortable rooms, clean, and close to many restaurants, pubs, and stores. Also located in a pretty hip area, but not too far to walk or commute to tourist hot spots. Staff were helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Excellent, excellent. The hotel is in a great location only metres from the nearby S bann. Room was great and very comfortable. Bathroom great too with a walk in shower. TV was good too when needed. All in all I can't complain. They have a left luggage hold which is an added bonus. I would stay there again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom London

Perfect Location

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Fantastic apartment in Berlin Mitte. Beds were comfy, useful kitchen and living room and large bathroom. Breakfast was excellent too. Highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sydney, australia

Great location!

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Great stay here! Great location - near Alexanderplatz and hackershauer markt. Only complaint is that wifi is only free in lobby and bar not rooms but otherwise perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom york

Great hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: Everything, breakfast had everything and more
Cons: Maybe the air con we couldn't turn it down on a night it was pre set
Location: Great location for everything, sightseeing, transport,restaurants and Bars
Fantastic stay can't fault anything, would highly recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aylesbury, England

Lovely hotel, perfect location

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: Size of room, quality of furnishings
Location: Right next to the tube station and within easy walking distance of most of the major attractions in Berlin
Lovely hotel, centrally located and right next to the tube station