Ratings based on 1,216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oslo

Perfekt beliggenhet

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: Beliggenheten. God service.
Cons: Ingenting
Vennlig og effektiv inn-og utsjekking. Hyggelig atmosfære ved hotellet. God rengjøring. Perfekt beliggenhet med S-bahn og trikk i umiddelbar nærhet. Gangavstand til Alexander plass. Rikelig med restauranter i nærområdet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

居心地の良いホテルでした

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: 交通の便、居心地の良さ
7月中旬に女性一人旅で連泊しました。交通の便も良いですし、スタッフの方も親切な方が多かったです。ランドリーセット付の部屋にしたので、夏場に汗をかいて戻ってもすぐにお洗濯ができて良かったです。ハッケンシャーマルクト駅高架下にあるビオカンパーニーでは和食材(調味料含む)も見かけましたので、日本食も作れます。部屋からはテレビ塔が見えました。 ハッケンシャーマルクト駅には出口が2箇所あり、アレクサンダープラッツ方面先頭の階段から降りる出口が最も近いですが、スーツケースーなどを持っている方は駅の真ん中辺りにあるエレベーターのある出口をご利用になると良いと思います。 100番、200番のバスや路面電車の乗り場も近くにありますし、歩こうと思えば隣のアレクサンダープラッツ駅も徒歩圏内です。アレクサンダープラッツ駅には郵便局やGaleria kaufhofがありますし、そもそもホテルの徒歩圏内にはたくさんのショップやレストランがあります。交通網が充実しているので、観光地に向かうのも楽です。 一人でもご家族連れでも良いと思います。またベルリンに行くことがあれば、泊まりたいと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Perfect hotel and location for exploring Berlin

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: Comfort and location
Cons: Wi Fi should be free in rooms
Location: Many of the museums and historical sites are within walking distance
Together with another couple we stayed for 3 nights. We had 2 rooms both of which were excellent. Quiet, good facilities , clean and comfortable. One of the bedside lights in our room was not working and despite reporting it to hotel staff it was not fixed - but this was a minor thing. We didn't take breakfast in the hotel but there is a coffee shop/bakery on the corner which serves rolls, pastries and cheese and/or salami platters. Perfect location for either walking to main sites or for transport links The receptionist very helpfully checked us in for our flight back to London
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rotterdam

Hotel ligt lekker centraal

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: Het feit dat je gewoon je eigen keuken hebt... Niet afhankelijk van wie dan ook als het op eten aankomt, heerlijk...
Cons: Ik vind dat als een hotel aangeeft parkeerplaatsen te hebben, men niet voor een verrassing moet komen de kosten achteraf te betalen.
Location: Zoals ik al eerder zij Berlijn is een prachtige stad met een 24 urige bedrijvigheid.
Het hotel heeft een goede locatie en is makkelijk bereikbaar. Je kan gemakkelijk met het openbaar vervoer overal naar toe in Berlijn en het is op loopafstand van het hotel. Fietsen huren, geen probleem... Nadeel: Breek niets want ik moest een snijplank vergoeden en dat kostte ons meer dan een plank bij de Xenos, oftewel het was echt overdreven duur. Ook is er geen begeleiding naar je kamer waar iemand je even uitlegt hoe de zaken werken, ze hebben een map maar die is niet afdoende.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Canada

Wonderful hotel right adjacent to the S-Bahn.

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Location, location, location.
Cons: Internet should be provided also in the rooms.
Location: The Museum Island is 2 minutes on foot.
Delightful. Clean and helpful staff. Wonderful kitchenettes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Didn't realize how close we were to everything.

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Very nice hotel, arrived at night, didn't realize how close it was to a lot of major steps and attractions until we went up in TV Tower (a must do). The hotel is close to the Spree River, museums, markets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, modern, perfect location

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Location, room was wonderful
Cons: Breakfast buffet food quality
Location: Heart of everything.
We enjoyed a two bedroom apartment with a direct view of the TV Tower in Alexander Platz. Staff was friendly. Location is amazing, steps from everything. My only critique is the quality of the breakfast buffet. The food was not very good, and the buffet remained exactly the same without a single item changing the entire week.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bloomington, IN

Lovely hotel apartment, conveniently located

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Highly recommend Adina Apartment Hotel. Very clean, modern and comfortable room with all the amenities (including washer, dryer, and kitchen). Only complaint was with paid WiFi in room. Difficult to use. Would prefer it bundled in room rates. WiFi is free in lobby and bar area, but would be more convenient to have trouble-free connectivity in rooms. Regardless, we would definitely choose Adina again when in Berlin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Flott, sentrumsnær beliggenhet!

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Flott hotell, med fine fasiliteter. Hotellet var rent og pent. Rommet inneholdt kjøkkenkrok med alt utstyr man trenger. På badet var det både vaskemaskin og tørketrommel. Eneste minus var at frokosten var relativt dyr, men det var ikke noe problem siden man fint kunne lage sin egen frokost på rommet. For oss som reiste med barn, var det fint at rommet inneholdt eget soverom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from UK

convenient and central

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: good kitchen facilities in room
Cons: bedroom temperature can be set less than 18C
Location: excellent access to S-Bahn and restaurants in market place.
good breakfasts; wifi good in room and reception; great rooms for family.