Ratings based on 419 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Location, location, location!

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Modern, well appointed hotel at the hackesher markt in east Berlin. About a dozen restaurants within 400 yards. Walking distance to River Spree, parks and museums. Hotel staff very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from u/k

faultless apartment

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: the location,friendly staff,immaculate apartment with everything provided
Cons: nothing
Location: you can walk to all the main attractions and public rtransport is cloe if you need it
we had 4 nights here and everything was perfect,just as advertised,I could not fault the apartment or the staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Sydney,

A pleasant place to stay in Berlin

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Clean, modern and spacious with excellent kitchen and laundry facilities. A quiet room with a balcony and sliding door for fresh air.
Cons: Maybe an icemaker on some of the floors.
Location: Excellent location close to restaurants and Hackescher Markt train station. Only a 5 minute walk to Alexander Platz train station and shopping area.
We needed a hotel room with kitchen and laundry facilities as we were at the end of a longer European holiday and wanted to spend 5 days touring Berlin and some surrounding areas. We needed to be close to transport and restaurant facilities as we had a full schedule.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from l

Fabulous stay

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Great hotel in a great locatipn - the hotel offers a very modern and comfortable stay - represents excellent value for money. Walking distance to all the sights and near transport facilities and lots of restaurants and bars. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Lovely hotel in excellent location.

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: The hotel was very convenient for transport links, dining and was only a short walk from the River Spree. It was also no distance from Museum Island.
Cons: The jacuzzi area was, unfortunately, being refurbished during our visit. However, this was just bad luck on our part. That aside, we had no complaints
Location: There were excellent restaurants nearby - we particularly liked `Pan Asia`. There are also lovely places for a drink in the evening.
We were warmly welcomed on arrival. Our suite was very pleasant with a particularly well appointed bathroom and everything we required in the kitchen area. Our dealings with staff were, without exception, friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in good location

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Had a fantastic 4 night stay in Aug 2014. The hotel was close to transport systems and Hackerscher Markt was buzzing with a great atmosphere. Hotel was very clean and well run with hospitable staff. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Lovely hotel in a very central location

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: The room was excellent and had everything needed for our stay. The jacuzzi SPA was great for unwinding after a long day looking at the sights.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Very central location within walking distance of a train station that reached all the main tourist attractions.
All the staff were very friendly and helpful from the moment we arrived until we left. Nothing was too much trouble for them. The hotel facilities were excellent and we all made good use of the jacuzzi after a long day of sightseeing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in great location

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing
Had a wonderful experience at Adina Hotel. Room was modern, clean and spacious. The location is easy walking distance to all East Berlin sites and right next to an S Bahn station and TXL bus stop from Tegel airport. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Our stay did not include breakfast (although that is an option) but each room has a small, well-equipped kitchen so we bought groceries at the market around the corner and made our own breakfast. Lovely!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect trip :-)

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: great location
Cons: free wi fi
Location: Everything close to the hotel - transport links, shopping, good bars and restaurants
Our first trip to Berlin, touched lucky with this hotel! Everything was perfect and the staff really looked after us. I travelled with my son who will be in Berlin for six months so I will definitely use this hotel again. Tiny problem have to pay for internet in the room, the price plan expensive and doesn't work as described in the information booklet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Uk

Second stay in Berlin

Posted Jul 26, 2014
This hotel has an opposite on the other side of town. If it was anything like our hotels facilities, staff and general quality; well I'd put it in my passport, bank it and take it with me. A cracking hotel perfect position and honestly one of the best hotels I've ever stayed in. Well done Adina and all your staff .