Ratings based on 744 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Ruislip

Clean, comfortable and spacious apartment

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Comfortable beds, excellent showers and everything we needed was provided.
Cons: Nothing! We didn't try the restaurant so cannot comment on the food.
Location: It is in a quiet area with no bars or restaurants that we could see nearby. Transport links are very close by however.
A great stay! The apartment was cleaned and tidied on a daily basis. Even the dishwasher was loaded and emptied!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom barcelona

Buena opcion para alojarte

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Buen hotel para alojarte en Berlin, habitaciones amplias,nuevas,muy limpias. Hotel cerca de la estacion central. El unico incoveniente es que solo hay wifi gratis en el lobby del hotel, el cual esta normalmente lleno de gente y mo hay sitio para sentarte, ademas si quieres internet el la habitacion hay que pagarlo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Spacious, clean and comfortable room. Excellent breakfast. Very close to lots of transport links to get to lots of different parts of the city easily. Walking distance to some sites and lots of restaurants and bars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Excellent hotel in a great location for exploring the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel, great staff.

Posted Feb 10, 2015
great hotel, great staff. Lifts not easy to use, and single duvets a bit strange, but I would def stay there again. really enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by aymanfrom London

Excellent in every way

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
excellent in every way
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michellefrom Herning Danmark

We loooove Adina Hauptbahnhof :)

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Super lækkert hotel, simpelthen det bedste hotel vi nogensinde har boet på. Dejlig placeret i midtbyen, tæt på alt. God service og flink personale. Dog et lille minus er prisen på morgenmad, det alt for dyrt, så vi valgte det fra da vi havde en lille lejlighed m egen køkken, og dyrt at parkere sin bil. Men ellers intet negativt .. Vi skal helt klart tilbage :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Landshut

Hervorragend

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Tolles Hotel für eine Silvesterreise!!! Vom Silvestermenue, über die optimale Lage für die Party am Brandenburger Tor bis hin zum Neujahrsbrunch war alles genial.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by NIckfrom London

Quiet Apartment-Hotel, well situated, great staff.

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed for 4 nights over new years and had a lovley time. Rooms are clean and spacious, double bed with 2 single quilts is a bit odd at first but actually works very well. Convenient for Mitte area, though you do need to do a bit of walking to get anywhere other than the Natural Histoty Museum. 20 minutes walk will get you to Friedrchstrasse via Oranienberger Tor, or you can hop on a tram, or walk to the nearby Naturkundemuseum metro (U6) Staff could not be more helpful. Constanze was fab and got us a booking for a great NYE meal and party.