Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by T from Brisbane Australia

Excellent Hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2014
We highly recommend this place. It has a separate master bedroom with lounge containing sofa bed for kids. Large apartment. Large bathroom with washing machine and dryer. Kitchenette with stove and micowave plus dishwasher. 5-7 minute walk to main train station. Staff were excellent and spoke perfect English. Restaurant was good quality (we only had dinner there). There is nothing I would wish to improve here. It really should be 5 star. We will definately stay here again. Very good for family. Quiet and good sized. Free WiFi in common areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lisa from Berkshire

Lovely hotel and great staff

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Despite arriving well before the official check-in time the helpful receptionist contacted house-keeping and within a few minutes we were stood in our room. It was spacious with a well-equipped kitchen and comfy beds. We also appreciated the quiet at night. The hotel is around a ten minute walk from the main station and Friedrichstrasse station is also easily walkable. There is normally a bus route near the hotel but roadworks on Invaliedenstrasse meant it is on diversion at the moment. We used one of the supermarket at the main station to buy things for breakfast and snacks. The hotel's restaurant was nice, we had dinner one night and both the food and service were good. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hilary from London

Great location and facilities

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: Pool, kitchen, lounge area
The cooking facilities and lounge area make this hotel a real find - makes such a difference not to have to go out to eat for every meal and to have a relaxation area separate from the bed area. Pool was clean and warm, and we were very happy with the easy location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joyce from saskatoon

Great hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Spent 2 nights at the Adina in march 2014...was upgraded without request to a larger room. It was sad to leave
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by :) from BC Canada

Beautiful hotel great location

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Enjoyed our stay in Berlin. Had an excellent tour of the historic sites with Penelope Hassmann of Berlin private tours, should have stayed longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John & Janie from London

Fantastic location &value plus it's an apartment

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Pros: Location. Staff. Price.
Cons: Wifi is expensive.
Location: Great for Mitte, Reichstag etc. Very central.
Once you've stayed in in apartment hotel you will never want to stay in an ordinary room again. Fabulous staff. Great location. Great value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John & Janie from London

Couldn't be better - despite reasonable price

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Pros: Almost everything but, particularly, the well cared for apartments and the wonderful staff.
Cons: Almost nothing. Could do with a couple more English language channels - sorry, I know that's sad - and better heati control - can only adjust cooling.
Location: Great. Near to Mitte, Reichstag and a 24 hour taxi rank.
Great location. Amazing, polite, helpful and caring staff. A comfortable apartment - so much better than even a hotel suite - for a bargain price. Brilliant! We spend a lot of time in hotels all over the world - at least one week in four - and this is right up there with the best. We stayed there for a week last year and were so impressed we went back. We were right to do so.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by christian from Bedford UK

Great hotel in a good location

Posted Mar 9, 2014
We stayed here for 3 nights, the staff were extremely helpful and the room was very well appointed. The main train station is approximately 10 minutes walk and the Alto resturant has a great happy hour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good location for East Berlin

Posted Feb 27, 2014
Friendly staff Half price happy hour Nice sauna Room was clean Good location Lots of road works and building going on though 5min walk to oranienburger :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014