Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Newark, Ohio

A good night's sleep

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Certainly good for an overnight. The room was larger than I anticipated; the WiFi worked; the bed was comfortable and unlike most German hotels it had thinner comforter and not the gigantic thing that you have to wrestle with elsewhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wuppertal

alles gut

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: Das nette Personal
Location: Wir waren in sing city reichdamm
War zwar nur für eine Nacht aber es gab nix auszusetzen !!! Gerne nächste Mal wieder
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hinweis

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Da wir aus technischen Gründen unseren Hotelzimmer nicht nutzen konnten, , kann ich keine Bewertung abgeben. Trotzdem war die Mitarbeiterin sehr höflich und nett und hat uns in ein anderes gutes hotel geschickt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel 35 mins from Berlin central

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Room, price
Location: This hotel is 35-45 mins (by local transport) from Berlin central.
This hotel is 35-45 mins (by local transport) from Berlin central. Hotel rooms was super nice and clean. The Reception desk is NOT available between 10 PM to 6 AM. You need to use back door entry during this time. Lots of Turkish Doner Restraurants at 10 min walk from hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Positiv überrascht

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Günstiges Hotel, dafür gute Ausstattung und reichhaltiges Frühstück, herzliches Personal. Etwas abseits aber mit 5-10 min Fußweg/oder Umsteigen gut von Tegel zu erreichen (Bus TXL).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr freundlich, und sauber für die Sterne***

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Etwas hellhörig, frühstück könnte mann bessere machen.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Köln

Gestank ohne Ende

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Saubekeit war in Ordnung. Aber unfreundliches Servicepersonal. Vor allem ich bin durch ein Kanalisationsgestank aufgewacht, welche ins Zimmer eingedrungen ist. Evtl. wurde morgen etwas abgepummt. Außerdem war der Fernseher defekt. Absolutes no go. Würde auf keinen Fall wieder zum Hotel Alfa in Berlin
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chemnitz,Sachsen

Preiswertes Hotel mit guter Verkehranbindung

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Gräumiges Zimmer mit abgegrenztem drittem Bett
Für den gebuchten Zweck(Stadtbesichtigung) ein gutes und preiswertes Hotel. Nettes Personal, ordentliche Zimmer und gute Verkehrsanbindung. Sowohl mit dem Auto als auch mit den ÖffentlichenVerkehrsmitteln ist die Innenstadt gut und schnell zuerreichen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Hessen

Kleines Hotel mit gutem Service

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: Das Servicepersonal.
Cons: Das Frühstück könnte etwas abwechslungsreicher sein!
Location: In Moabit, man ist recht schnell in der Innenstadt. Haben in der Nähe nichts unternommen.
Wir, meine Frau, unser 7 jähriger Sohn und ich haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com