Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Fint hotel med praktisk beliggenhet I Berlin

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: For tykke hodeputer
Cons: Også ha tynne hodeputer i sengene
Location: Gode restaurantrer I nærheten
Moderne og tiltalende hotel nær S-bane-stasjonen Bellevue. Fin utsikt mot elva Spree.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2015
Sehr Schöne Blick auf die Spree. Leider Wifi im Zimmer war sehr schlecht.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Königsee/Thüringen

Hotel mit sehr guter Lage an der Spree.

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: Siehe oben.
Cons: .???
Location: Lage direkt an der Spree. S-Bahn ca. 400m, U-Bahn ca 500m, zur Schiffsanlegestelle kann man hinschauen.
Von dem zu alten Fernseher abgesehen, war der ganze Aufenthalt im Hotel sehr gut. Das Frühstück konnte nicht besser sein. Die Hotelbar hat mir sehr gefallen. Die Tiefgarage, sogar mit einem Eingang zu einem Supermarkt ist empfehlenswert.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gold Coast, Australia

About 20 minute walk to main station

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: The warmth and comfort of the bedroom, the view over the River Spree, and the close proximity to public transport.
Cons: Rubber mat in the bath to improve safety in the bathroom
Location: Close to U Bahn and S Bahn to access main tourist areas.
It took us about 20 minutes to walk to the main station which is why we chose this hotel. Other public transport was closer and very handy for travelling around Berlin. The room was carpeted, warm, and cosy, and the bed was comfortable with a choice of pillows.The bathroom was clean having a shower over the bath. The view over the Spree River from the restaurant was lovely. We found the meals in the restaurant to be a little dear, and the need to be aware of the cost of drinks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mooi hotel, goed stadsdeel, vlak bij tramlijn

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Ons bezoek aan Berlijn was heel leuk, wat een mooie stad. Het hotel was mooi, lag centraal en dichtbij het openbaar vervoer. De bedden waren ook heel fijn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sarahfrom rochester UK

Our stay

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great stay. Nice area close to public transport. Rooms a tad dated and our double bed was just two twin beds pushed together which was kind of annoying. Overall a good stay though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rachelfrom Warwickshire

Weekend break - hotel in a good location.

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
A sightseeing weekend in Berlin. The hotel was clean and comfortable, overlooking the river. The staff very helpful and able to speak good English. The location was close to transport links and we wish we'd had more time to explore the local shops and cafes. Interesting walks along the river. Would return to the hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ingafrom Horsens,

Vinter i Berlin

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Dejlige omgivelse langs Spree. Var på besøg hos et barnebarn og havde et andet med. Vi kan alle 3 lide at se på kunst, hvilket der var rig mulighed for. Den der boende, som er på ungdomsudveklin på en Designskole, havde booked tid til os til Boras` Kunstsamling. Den sidst bunker i Berlin, hvor Olafur Elisason havde tegnet ombygning ag bunkeren, samt udstillede med andre kunstnere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Muharrem

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: Lage und die Sauberkeit
Cons: Das Eddie Parkplatzgebühr inclusive ist
Location: Im Stadtzentrum, Cafebesuche, Sehenswürdigkeiten, Zirkus, Museen...
Ein Tag aufenthalt mit Übernachtung. Schönes Zimmerm gute Lage nicht weit vom Zentrum entfernt. Freundliches Personal, nur im Doppelzimmer sind Betten einzeln, als Paar eher ungünstige. ;)