Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by D. Petersenfrom Danmark

OK når man bare skal bruge en seng

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfekt beliggenhed tæt på Tiergarten i Berlin. Gode forhold, hvis man bare skal have en seng at sove i under familiebesøget. Det svarer til vandrehjems-standard i Danmark.
2 out of 5
by Familie

Plan C Hostel

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Beengt, für 6 Personen nur 5 Stühle, davon einer defekt; Seeeeehr hellhörige Räume, v.a.zwischen den Zimmern des Hostels; Kein Aufenthaltsraum, keine Rezeption für Reklamationen (am zweiten Tag hatten wir für 5 Personen nur eine Rolle Toilettenpapier, obwohl wir um zwei gebeten hatten, am zweiten Tag wurde die neue Mülltüte vergessen) Im Bad defekte Amaturen (Ablage), Duschkopf defekt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kurztrip geeignet!

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Location: Berlin- Mitte. Es sind ca 20min entfernt von der Siegessäule sowie Brandenburger Tor. Alles zu Fuss erreichbar.
Für 1-2 Tage zum übernachten völlig ausreichend. Sehr nette und hilfsbereite Gastgeberin.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Sehr einfach…wer keine großen Ansprüche stellt, ist das ok.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Não é um hostel

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Não é um hostel nem tem a estrutura de um. A dona é simpática e bem intencionada, mas não fala inglês. Sugiro que procurem um lugar mais central.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by JPfrom Portland, Oregon, USA

Great deal!

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
PROS: Affordable cost and good value, central location, close to many cheap restaurants & a few groceries stores on Turmßase. Quiet location. Friendly and helpful hosts. CONS: Sometimes the toilet runs, had a hard time connecting to the internet with my Mac (but after the host kindly reset the router problem was solved!). Only seemed to be one electrical outlet in the room, so bring a power-strip and your fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by meme

全体的によかったです。

Posted Sep 1, 2013
Pros: 部屋の広さ、トイレのキレイさ
Cons: 壁が薄く、声や音がすべて聞こえます。
Location: 駅から5分、主要駅まで15〜20分程度で便利です。地域的にはトルコ人が多い地域らしく、暗くなると少し恐いかも。
ホテルのスタッフは基本ホステルにおらず、英語もほとんど通じませんでした。 部屋の設備はドライヤーなど整っていましたが、暖房が効かず寒かったです。 シングルルームを借りたのですが、他のドミトリーの部屋に冷蔵庫やレンジなどがあるのを見ましたが、説明などもなにもなかったため、その部屋に入っていいのかなどもわかりませんでした。 支払いをクレジットカードですると、3%のサービス料をとられます。シーツも€3くらいしました。 ホステルのドアがロックされているため、入り方がわからずわざわざ電話しなければいけなかったのが大変でした。 部屋やトイレ、シャワールームなどはきれいでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom København

god service til prisen

Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
vi brugte overnatningen som transit, på vej hjem. Det hele fungerede, skønt vi kom sent og tog tidligt afsted. Meget venligt personale.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by simofrom turku

Palvelu erittäin hyvä

Posted Jul 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Olin tyytyväinen. Voisin kuvitella yöpyväni uudestaan kyseisessä hotellissa