Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Köln

Geräumiges Apartment zu einem fairen Preis

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Viel Platz. Sehr sauber. Nette Vermieter. Zentrale Lage. Was will man mehr?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Niederrhein

Ruhige und ordentlich ausgestattete Stadtwohnung

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Lage und Ruhe
Location: Nahe Berlin Mitte, alles sehr gut und schnell erreichbar
Wir (2 Erwachsene, 2 Kinder 11 & 13) hatten ein sehr schönes Wochenende in Berlin. Die Wohnung ist sauber und ordentlich, mit allem ausgestattet, was man braucht. Die Lage ist super, nahe U-Bahn und nur 2 Stationen vom Bhf zool. Garten entfernt. Trotzdem sehr ruhig, da sie im Hinterhof liegt. Einige Bäcker und Supermarkt findet man auch ganz in der Nähe. Einrichtung ist o.k., wenn auch nicht überaus hochwertig. Kostenloses Wifi in der Wohnung und kostenlose (!) Parkplätze an der ganzen Straße. Spülmaschine auch vorhanden, selbst eine Waschmaschine (brauchten wir aber nicht). 2. Doppelbett für Kinder i.O., für größere Erwachsene etwas schwieriger. Schlüsselübergabe sehr unkompliziert. Insgesamt auch für Familien sehr geeignet und nett.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice with only one complaint

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice, very clean apartment with neighborhood grocery store close by. Interesting neighborhood that felt safe. It is a 2mile walk to Brandenburg Gate. Only complaint was that the internet was not always available sometimes for over 24 hours so this was inconvenient for making plans. There is no front desk so any information you might need you will have to get on your own.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shellyfrom Sachse, TX

Nice little apartment with all of the neccessities

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for Christmas Eve through the day after Christmas so disappointingly we found several places closed after 2pm on Christmas Eve and all day on Christmas Day. We were able to get groceries for a nice Christmas Eve dinner in the apartment though and all of the necessary kitchen items were available to make it. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend it to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karen Thorndahlfrom København

Hyggelig lejlighed

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Meget venlig værtinde tog imod os. Lejligheden er beliggende I meget rolige omgivelser. og indeholder det, man skal bruge. Den er perfekt til 4 personer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Perfrom Odense

Lejlighed i rolige omgivelser.

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
No-nonsense lejlighed i rolige omgivelser tæt ved U-Bahn, busser og indkøbsmuligheder. Spisesteder findes bedre mange andre steder i Berlin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Wir buchen wieder!

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Zuvorkommender Service bzgl. Schlüsselübergabe etc. Alles da, sauber und gemütlich! Traumhafte Dachterrasse für Frühstück und mehr :)
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Rülzheim, Pfalz

Ruhiges Apartment

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Mit wenigen Schritten viel erreichen.
Das Apartment liegt in einer ruhigen Wohngegend. Die wichtigsten Lebensmittel kann man in unmittelbarer Umgebung kaufen. Eine Bushaltestelle kann man in 3 Minuten erreichen und zur U-Bahnstation sind es auch nur 5 Minuten. Da sich das Apartment im "Gartenhaus" befindet, bekommt man keinen Straßenlärm mit. Wir hatten auch keine Probleme einen Parkplatz in unmittelbarer Nähe zu finden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jan H. Andersenfrom Horsens

Perfekt til familieferie

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Alletiders hyggelig lejlighed beliggende i stille og rolig beboelsesejendom i udkanten af det centrale Berlin. Alting er pænt, nydeligt og hjemligt og der findes alle de ting man måtte have brug for - også til at lave mad i køkkenet, hvor der også findes spiseplads. To gode rummelige værelser - store nok til at man kan medbringe tre teenagere og stadigvæk få fred. Eget badeværelse i pæn stand hvor der også findes velfungerende vaskemaskine. To etager oppe findes tagterasse til fri afbenyttelse. Dette blev flittigt brugt. Udlejes af venligt og imødekommende ægtepar. Alt i alt en rigtigt god oplevelse og vi vender helt sikkert tilbage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

comfortable stay

Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good WiFi, location and very clean. Perfect size for two people.