Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gemma from Sheffield, UK

Basic hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Basic room. Good location. Would have been better with a kettle in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Itamar from Israel

clean, lovely personal. great breakfast

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: As written above the place is clean and well kept. The location,close to public transportation and above all fair value, not expensive at all for what
great location, easy to come and go, in walking distance, good and close different kind of foods
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tom from Darlington, England

Pleasant hotel in a good location

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Friendly hotel staff, we didn't eat or drink in the hotel so cannot comment on that. There is a huge selection of places to eat or drink on the doorstep. Although on a main road, the room was quiet. The location is great for access to Schoenefeld airport, really easy to get to. Also very well situated for getting round the city, with u-bahn and s-bahn stations very close by. The room itself was nice and spacious, the bed comfortable. The bathroom was a bit tired and could do with renovating. Also free wifi wouldn't go amiss. We would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ever A. Garcia from California

Layover stay

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great hotel at a great location. Condition and size of hotel rooms is great. Clean rooms with great customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Constant Traveler from NH, USA

Out of the Fray Stay

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was a bit of a challenge to find as it's actually in a mall, but once we did it was a pleasant stay. Hotel staff was helpful and the location, while a bit off the beaten path, was right on the subway line making it quite convenient and lower cost. There were plenty of places to eat in varying price ranges (from Subway to great litter cafes and eateries). The room was large and comfortable and the neighborhood quiet at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mathieu from Canada

Great hotel in fun neighbourhood

Posted Sep 9, 2013
This is an excellent hotel in an amazingly fun neighbourhood. Very near public transit (U and S Bahn). The rooms are very comfortable - it's hard to get better quality at this price. I strongly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfort hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2013
Pros: The price, the staff, and how close the subway station is.
Cons: English channels on the t.v, would be nice in teh morning to catch some of the news or football results whilst being abroad.
Location: There are many places to eat and drink, many 24 hour shops near as well, it's away from the centre but underground and train station is near by.
The hotel itself is lovely, it's not luxurious nor is it budget, it's a comfortable hotel, bit away from the centre but frequent trains to get there. The staff are friendly, helpful and speak great English, if you need anything such as bath robes or a shower mat (I recommend this as I almost slipped in the shower) they were able to supply them to you for free. The breakfast was Okai, ate there once but didn't particular like it, I didn't eat there for dinner, the plaza where the hotel is located has many restaurants, I recommend "la posto" the manager was really nice and allowed us to eat there when they started to close due to our late arrival. The bar at the hotel was small, but there is many places to drink around the hotel. Overall a good hotel to stay, I had no problems or complaints at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just The Basics

Posted Sep 6, 2013
The hotel offers basic ammenities, but only the basics. An iron and ironing board are not available. In-room refrigerator...not available. In-room safe...not available. 10 euro buffet breakfast is worth it for convenience and there's a good selection to start your day.