Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Bra standard till pris!

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra standard till bra pris! Trevlig personal. Rekommenderas om man inte vill lägga allt för mycket pengar på boende men ändå bo hyfsat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Arnefrom Søborg

Godt hotel i "Regnbuekvarteret"

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Kvarteret er vist det man kalder et regnbuekvarter. Der ligger en del butikker, der handler med ekstraudstyr til mænd, der foretrække mænd samt diverse M/M natklubber. Det kom lidt som en overraskelse, men det tog vi med godt humør. Hotellet var en anelser over hvad vi forventede. WiFi havde rigeligt med båndbredde og morgenbuffeten var spændende og alsidig. Jeg kan varmt anbefale den indiske restaurant lige over for hotellet og den italienske lidt længere nede ad gaden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended!

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
A very nice interior is more than matched by the accommodating and helpful staff! It's within walking distance of Brandenburger Tor and close to a tube which will take you to East Berlin. Highly recommended!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mor og datterfrom Stavanger

Praktisk og greit sted å bo i Berlin.

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personalet var veldig opptatt av å hjelpe der de kunne, men alle var ikke like gode i engelsk. Store og fine rom, og bra bad. Det som kan trekke ned var dårlig belysning, veldig høy lyd fra vifta på badet og en heis som hadde veldig god tid. En av oss som reiste var misfornøyd med sengen, mens den andre syns senga var utmerket. Men alt i alt var hotellet bra, og vi kan godt bo her igjen. Kort vei til KaDeWe og god forbindelse med både buss og bane.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Mitten in Schönedorf gut übernachten

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Sehr gute Restaurants in der Nähe - gute Anbindung an öffentliche Verkehrsmittel - Parkplatz wenn nötig vorab mitbuchen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sigmund andrefrom oslo

Decent hotel close to KaDeWe.

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Decent hotel close to KaDeWe. Big room, but poor lighting. Very slow elevator. Ok breakfast The hotel is located in the middle of a gay area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Top Mittelklassehotel

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: die Größe / Höhe meines Zimmers (302)
Cons: WIFI Empfang im Zimmer 302 war leider nur mäßig (= kaum zu nutzen)
Location: ganz in der Nähe des KaDeWes
freundlich empfangen; Einchecken ging zügig; Zimmer/Bad groß, sauber und hoch falls ich in der Gegend bin, gerne wieder
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Morten

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Aussie pamfrom Perth

Friendly staff

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really enjoyed this hotel, the staff especially Alexander, were wonderful and the breakfast was the best I've ever had. However, the hotel was situated in a club district which made it very noises, late at night. Our first European hotel to have a refrigerator. Not many choices of restaurants nearby either.