Ratings based on 427 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr zentral gelegen, einfache kleine aber saubere

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Die Lage ist sehr gut! Ein schönes Haus, leider etwas in die Jahre gekommen!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom vl

Grazioso albergo all esterno.

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Il bagno è molto piccolo. Non c'è frigo bar la camera è Abbastanza ben tenuta come 3 stelle e un po vecchiotto
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Stockholm

Budgethotell med bra läge

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Mycket bra läge nära shoppning och restauranger. Ok rum och frukost. Trevlig personal. Inget att klaga på bra budgethotell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ideal place for a visit of Berlin

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: Location, room comfort, cleanliness and professionalism and friendliness of staff.
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Ideal location in a charming neighbourhood. Very good shops and restaurants nearby, especially indian. Excellent book-shop at Else-Ury-Bogen!
My wife and I spent four nights in Astrid Hotel. Its central but very quiet location in one of the most charming downtown neighbourhoods made this hotel the ideal starting point for our visit of Berlin. Staff offered us a very warm welcome.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tolle Lage.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Gut für einen Kurztrip. 3 Nächte mehr würde ich aber nicht buchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Danmark

Lille hyggeligt hotel.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Ikke for stort. Der er hvad man har brug for ved storbybesøg.
Cons: Male trappeopgang og altid lukke fordør op når man ringer på fordør.
Location: Meget nemt at komme til alt med offentlig transport eller gåben. Gode billige spisesteder tæt på.
Velbeliggende 50 meter fra bus på Kurfyrstendam. Lille hyggelig spisesal til morgenmad. Værelse og badeværelse helt rent og pænt samt simpelt, men hvad der skal være.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aalborg

Særdeles velbeliggende

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Ydmygt og i orden.
Location: Særdeles velbeliggende nær Bahnhof Zoo.
Beskedent hotel med alle faciliteter til god og billig overnatning.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Sehr nettes Hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sehr nettes Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Arne Sigurdfrom Stavanger, Norge

Mye for pengene

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotell "med sjel". Gammel stilfull bygning. Frokost over forventing. Store rom og hvor renholdet var bra. Kjempegrei beliggenhet nær buss og bane. Vurdeingene er gjort ut fra at en her får mye for rimelig pris. Vi kommer gjerne tilbake igjen.