Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A great find!

Posted Aug 27, 2014
We are a family of four with two children and were travelling around Germany this summer. At first, we were a little unsure about what we had booked, as the outside of the apartment building was covered with graffiti. However, once inside, we found a nice, clean, and fully functional apartment. Our only gripes were that there was no toilet paper supplied (fortunately we had an emergency supply of our own) and that there was no elevator in the building (we were on the third floor and needed to carry all our luggage up the stairs). However, we had two of our best nights of sleep here and the kids were happy to have a real kitchen where we could eat our meals -- a nice change from eating at a hotel restaurant! Our contact Thomas was very helpful and was available by phone to answer our questions. Would definitely recommend staying here. As well, it is very close to many restaurants, shops, a supermarket, and the Berlin Wall Memorial.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hubert from USA, Alabama

Stayed 1 night

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: safety and security, nice strong wifi internet access.
Cons: Ease of finding the office, better signage on the main street.
Location: Visited all the main sites and love Prague.
Stayed one night and it was a very nice facility. Staff was friendly and the room was good. Shower was a little small but would recommend this hotel and would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing stay in Berlin's coolest neighborhood

Posted May 25, 2014
The apartment was a huge corner unit with a ton of natural light, a full kitchen and massive bathroom. It was spotlessly clean, well decorated and comfortable. Everything looked brand new. It was such a nice change from staying in hotels. It felt like I had my own little apartment in Berlin.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DG from Florida

VERY small

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We booked this for our family. Too small for 4 people. (unless they are small children) One bedroom and small kitchen,No couch, no where to "get away" from very close quarters. Other than size, it was very nice. Location was good. Scary at night when we arrived as it looked like an abandoned building. No lift, so 4th floor with luggage is tough! Would return again, but with less luggage and less people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Naomi_89 from London

Great apartments

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very, very pleased with my stay in B! Apartments. The condition and location of B! Apartments was amazing and I would definitely recommend this to anyone visiting Berlin. It's located in a quiet, but lively area with a wide range of places to eat and bar's to choose from after dark. There is a large supermarket 2-3 minutes walk from the apartment which makes it super convenient for picking up groceries. Communication with Thomas (the hotel contact), was seamless and he was very helpful in making sure our stay was pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Surprise

Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was in town for the Fashion Tradeshows and needed a room last minute. This was an excellent location. A block up from Torstrasse and over one from Brunenstrasse. The room had three rooms (bathroom, kitchen and a large living room). My only complaint was that the heater was super high when I entered the room. But then again it was Winter so they probably just wanted it toasty for the guest. I will stay here again. Conveniently across from a wonderful Italian Restaurant, two little grocery stores as well as a much larger one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kris

Great Place for Families

Posted Jun 15, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Don't charge for the extra child and then only give 3 sets of bedding and towels.
Most hotels are in the middle of tourist row. You don't always get a real flavor of the city not to mention paying $7 for Currywurst is insanity. Other hotels are too far out of the center and are third rate. B! Is great. Rather than being one place they are a number of rental apartments through downtown. We were 5 minutes walk from all the historic places, easy to get on trains, and lots of great food. Better yet with the kitchenette we could make breakfasts and snacks using the grocery across the street. Within 200 feet there were 3 (no joke) beautiful and clean children's parks which was a great way to wear out the kids and help them time adjust. My only reccomendation would be that they leave some area maps in the apartment. It took too long to orient ourselves to where to go and if I didn't speak a little German the first day may have been a bit rough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great apartment, superb service

Posted May 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
The owner, Thomas, was great, punctual at place of meeting, room was as described, response to emails right on time. Would definitely use again.