Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Asaad from Muenchen

Bad hotel it is 2 stars

Posted Oct 21, 2012
Pros: Very bad hotel
Cons: Evrythings
Location: Not quit
The worst hotel I ever visit it is 2 stars hotel not more you will pay for 4 stars services and will get 2 stars services, please check the rooms before you live in this hotel and I am wonder from the reception it is like governmantal institute.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by J. Fernandes

Convienent and easy to get about.

Posted Jul 23, 2012 on Hotels
The hotel staff are absolutely fantastic, the breakfast very extensive for choice and the room and amenities first class. Perhaps the only minor drawback was the internet connection, it did not work in the room we were in. The hotel should consider making wireless connection to the internet free of cost to it's patrons, to get a better rating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jalendra from uk

Good Stay.

Posted Jul 20, 2012
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: lift
Location: A bit of walking distance from Zoological Garden Station.
We had a pleasant stay apart from few flaws.Rooms were fine but beds were separated and bit awful. Bathroom were on good condition but lift was quite narrow and congested.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Andreˇ

Posted Jul 15, 2012 on Hotels
Great service. clean big room and good aircondition, will definitive come back to stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by micky

Posted Jul 9, 2012 on Hotels
Location of the hotel is great!! Rooms need a make over ! first i was given a room on the 5th floor next to the breakfast hall - Room was a disaster carpet was torn , room had a horrible smell and noise from the kitchen. - i was lucky to get a room change to the 3rd floor........ whch was decent, did not expect this from Holiday INN ..............................
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andre

Posted Jun 16, 2012 on Hotels
Hvis du vil ha et hotell hvor du kun skal sove og ikke noe mer, så er det helt greit. Men ikke forvent utsikt eller noen som helst ekstra service(uten å måtte betale for det). Dessuten var det byggeplass i nabo bygningen, det var utiskten vår. Ekstra seng for en 4 åring kostet 30 euro per natt, så ikke forvent å få ekstra service uten å betale.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Close to Kurfuerstendamm

Posted Jun 14, 2012 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Very friendly and helpful staff. Hotel is in a great location. Close to train station.